MarioSonic2987Resistance 3 - Haven Demo [NPEA90102]
Started by MarioSonic2987




5 posts in this topic
MarioSonic2987
RPCS3 Tester


3
286 posts 103 threads Joined: Aug 2017
04-17-2017, 08:26 AM -
#1
Tested in d50d69e.

Core

PPU: Interpreter (fast)
SPU: Interpreter (fast)

LLE Modules
Load liblv2.sprx

Graphics

- OpenGL
- 720x480
- Auto (Frame limit)
- VSync

Audio

- XAudio2
Desktop: Intel Core i7-6700K, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Laptop: Intel Core i7-7700HQ, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Megamouse
RPCS3 Developer


0
121 posts 81 threads Joined: Aug 2017
04-02-2018, 08:38 AM -
#2
RPCS3 v0.0.5-6630-0e74f2e34 Alpha | HEAD

still loadable


Attached Files
.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 216.48 KB / Downloads: 4)
MarioSonic2987
RPCS3 Tester


3
286 posts 103 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-23-2018, 07:44 PM -
#3
With rpcs3-v0.0.5-6997-83f096c4_win64, reaches main menu. Crashes before going ingame. Requires PPU interpreter fast.

PD: Move this thread to Intro.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           

.gz   Log Resistance 3 Demo 23-6-18 VK.gz (Size: 376.94 KB / Downloads: 1)
Desktop: Intel Core i7-6700K, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Laptop: Intel Core i7-7700HQ, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Deminating
RPCS3 Tester


1
388 posts 105 threads Joined: Mar 2018
07-07-2018, 02:19 PM -
#4
RPCS3 v0.0.5-7077-f0a9799b4 Alpha | HEAD

Intel® Core™ i7-8700K CPU @ 3.70GHz | 12 Threads | 15.93 GiB RAM | AVX+ | TSX


Ingame. Seems to need PPU fast, log has a run crashing in intro with LLVM, and ingame with fast. Low fps.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 828.68 KB / Downloads: 0)
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,697 posts 529 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-14-2020, 07:58 PM -
#5
RPCS3 v0.0.8-9370-8bbda3de

Playable.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           

.rar   RPCS3Resistance3.rar (Size: 331.69 KB / Downloads: 3)
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,950 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-31-2020, 06:50 PM -
#6
RPCS3 v0.0.8-9456-92466165 Alpha
Moving back to ingame. Your fps is incorrect, you have the FPS bug. I get 15-25fps at the starting area. On your slower CPU it should be even lower than that. And I have infinite loop spam in log, performance drops over time. Bullets and explosions not rendered. Even after playing for 2minutes i can see it's obviously not playable.
This post was last modified: 01-31-2020, 06:52 PM by Asinine.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)