Vishuhow to fix 0xc00007b for rpcs3
Started by Vishu




5 posts in this topic
Vishu
Member


0
3 posts 1 threads Joined: Jun 2018
06-21-2018, 11:11 AM -
#1
please can any one tell me how to fix this problem. I have installed all the mvsc packages and it's still there.
This post was last modified: 06-21-2018, 12:01 PM by Ani.
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,610 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-21-2018, 12:02 PM -
#2
Reinstall the 2015 package linked on Quickstart. It's likely corrupted, that's how that error appears.
Also update GPU drivers.
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 2700X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7
kurumi
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Jun 2018
06-21-2018, 12:23 PM -
#3
(06-21-2018, 12:02 PM)Ani Wrote: Reinstall the 2015 package linked on Quickstart. It's likely corrupted, that's how that error appears.
Also update GPU drivers.

i had the same problem above, i've done everything as i could but still won't work, pls help  Confused 
[Image: 14cwcvl.png]
Vishu
Member


0
3 posts 1 threads Joined: Jun 2018
06-21-2018, 01:32 PM -
#4
(06-21-2018, 12:02 PM)Ani Wrote: Reinstall the 2015 package linked on Quickstart. It's likely corrupted, that's how that error appears.
Also update GPU drivers.

Thanks Big Grin Big Grin

(06-21-2018, 01:32 PM)Vishu Wrote:
(06-21-2018, 12:02 PM)Ani Wrote: Reinstall the 2015 package linked on Quickstart. It's likely corrupted, that's how that error appears.
Also update GPU drivers.

Thanks Big Grin Big Grin

Uh,I just did that and it is telling me that another version is already installed error 0x80070666. Huh

I'm only 12.

OH,I just had to uninstall the 2017 package and it worked.

hmm, It's not working still please can you help me i have all the latest drivers and all redristable packages.
please can someone help me.

here's my build windows 7 SP1 ULTIMATE 64BIT RAM-3GB
Processor-intel core 2 duo e7500
3.4ghz(overclocked)
GPU-Gigabyte geforce gt 710 2gb ddr3 64bit.
motherboard-asus-p5kpl-am/ps.
This post was last modified: 06-21-2018, 02:25 PM by Vishu.
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,610 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-21-2018, 03:46 PM -
#5
Don't bother then, your build is too weak to run anything in RPCS3.

You are not properly installing the C++ requirement. 2015 version is independent of the 2017 version.
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 2700X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7
Vishu
Member


0
3 posts 1 threads Joined: Jun 2018
06-21-2018, 04:21 PM -
#6
(06-21-2018, 03:46 PM)Ani Wrote: Don't bother then, your build is too weak to run anything in RPCS3.

You are not properly installing the C++ requirement. 2015 version is independent of the 2017 version.

I installed everything properly and my build is meeting the recommended requirements! Angry

I am even able to play 3ds roms and ps2 isos at full speed i am even been able to play wii u games.

Don't forget im only 12 years of age

Don't forget im only 12 years of age
This post was last modified: 06-21-2018, 04:43 PM by Vishu.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)