007 Legends [BLUS30983]
Started by GrantKane




4 posts in this topic
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


2
2,671 posts 1,777 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-06-2017, 11:47 PM -
#1
RPCS3 v0.0.2-6-8e64e9d Alpha
Quote:·F 0:00:08.045155 {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x00769190]} MEM: Access violation reading location 0x0
QOTSANINSOADKORN
Member


0
107 posts 22 threads Joined: Oct 2017
10-23-2017, 02:05 PM -
#2
Please move to LOADABLE...

RPCS3 v0.0.3-3-8fc9862 Alpha | HEAD
Intel® Core™ i3-8350K CPU @ 4.00GHz | 4 Threads | 3.90 GiB RAM | AVX

   

LOG: 
.rar   007 LEGENDS - RPCS3.rar (Size: 53.43 KB / Downloads: 27)
This post was last modified: 11-14-2017, 01:23 AM by QOTSANINSOADKORN.
QOTSANINSOADKORN
Member


0
107 posts 22 threads Joined: Oct 2017
03-25-2018, 06:22 AM -
#3
RPCS3 v0.0.5-6573-c5caaa921 Alpha | HEAD

BLUS30983 - [007 Legends]

Please MOVE To IN-GAME

   
   
    Smile

LOG:

.rar   007 Legends - InGame - Log RPCS3.rar (Size: 609 KB / Downloads: 25)
This post was last modified: 03-25-2018, 06:27 AM by QOTSANINSOADKORN.
cleverest
Member


0
98 posts 1 threads Joined: Jun 2018
01-19-2021, 01:12 AM -
#4
Game loads, but annoyingly goes white while in the level if turning to look at certain angles, and eventually becomes a 100% grey or white screen while you play...still only IN GAME.

Stock settings with 0.0.14.11589 Alpha
PPU: LLVM
SPU: ASMJIT

Does anyone have a better working setting? I lack the time to test and document this more.
Asinine
Moderator
*****


4
2,014 posts 81 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-09-2022, 09:47 PM -
#5
Set Zcull to precise on gpu tab to fix white/grey screen issue. (Its on by default)


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)