Call of Duty Black Ops [BLUS30591]
Started by Blast Processing




6 posts in this topic
Blast Processing
Member


1
110 posts 21 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-17-2017, 10:24 PM -
#1
Game loads past developer intro, game intro, and freezes up at the start screen with this error message.

Code:
·F 0:03:53.700677 {rsx::thread} class std::runtime_error thrown: rsx::thread::ReadIO32(addr=0x3d5c7db8): RSXIO memory not mapped
(in file C:\rpcs3\rpcs3\Emu\RSX\RSXThread.cpp:1073)
Ani
Administrator
*******


16
4,015 posts 104 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-27-2017, 04:38 AM -
#2
Due to database merge of same regions of the same game under one entry, this thread is getting moved back to Loadable, as recent testing showed this to be Loadable
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 5800X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3600MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Ryzen 9 5900HX,  Radeon RX 6700M,   2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Manjaro Linux
Asinine
Moderator
*****


4
2,016 posts 81 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-19-2018, 07:17 PM -
#3
Ingame as of https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-196789.html with RPCS3 v0.0.5-6545-d13584f85 Alpha
This post was last modified: 03-20-2018, 07:43 AM by Asinine.
shintoshio
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: May 2018
06-01-2018, 12:48 AM -
#4
(03-19-2018, 07:17 PM)Asinine Wrote: Ingame as of https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-196789.html with RPCS3 v0.0.5-6545-d13584f85 Alpha

Tried those settings, doesn't go ingame. R9 290 + rpcs3-v0.0.5-6882-87b510d5. Doesn't even boot up unless the PPU Decoder is set to Interpreter (fast)
AMMAREN
Member


0
114 posts 17 threads Joined: Aug 2017
05-03-2019, 12:06 PM -
#5
Still not playable

------------------------
((Test on RPCS3 v0.0.6-0c3bf75a Alpha))
Link Patreon for Help developer https://www.patreon.com/Nekotekina

-------------------
Better in Vulkan

--------------------
Movie   :  Slow with sound problem
Graphic : Not work


The RPCS3 Stop (Both ASMJIT and LLVM Recompiler)
Then said this message
Code:
Access violation reading location 0xcf91aa00

The log file:-

.rar   RPCS3.rar (Size: 144.29 KB / Downloads: 13)
___________________________________
CPU:- Intel I7-6800K @ 3.40 GHz (OverClock 4.5 GHz)
GPU:- GTX 1080
Motherboards:- ASUS X-99A-II
RAM:- 32.0 GB (3000 MHz)
This post was last modified: 05-04-2019, 06:42 AM by AMMAREN.
Crimsom
Member


0
4 posts 0 threads Joined: Sep 2019
09-15-2019, 01:46 AM -
#6
Goes in game, but only weapon shader renders for me, on rtx card other people can get the maps to render.
UrbanJP
Member


0
9 posts 0 threads Joined: Feb 2021
03-08-2021, 12:16 AM -
#7
Tested compatibility for this game yesterday. Starts at 26:20
Read video description for details

Kinda messed up log files but here's what I have
This post was last modified: 03-08-2021, 12:16 AM by UrbanJP.


Attached Files
.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 3.73 MB / Downloads: 1)


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)