Dante's Inferno [BLUS30405]
Started by AAKH1361




86 posts in this topic
goder2910
Member


0
3 posts 0 threads Joined: Apr 2019
02-19-2020, 02:57 PM -
#51
Finished the game in latest version (0.0.8 - 9264) with below setting (60 FPS with no lag and crash in cut scene )
I think this game is playable.

[CPU]
PPU Decoder : LLVM
SPU Decoder : LLVM
Enable SPU Loop Dectection
SPU Cache
SPU Block Size : Safe
Preferred SPU Thread : 6

[GPU]
Vulkan
Gefore RTX 2070
Aspect Ratio : 16:9
Framelimit : Auto
Anisotropic filter : 16x
Anti- Alliasing : Auto
Resolution : 1920 x 1080
VSync Enable
Multithreaded RSX

[Audio] -> Default
Below is my spec
GPU : RTX 2070
CPU : AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 16CPU 3,7GHZ
Memory : 32GB

   
Sorry i cannot attach log because it 's too large to upload (~ 90MB)
This post was last modified: 02-19-2020, 03:06 PM by goder2910.
Orakel
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2020
Wink  03-09-2020, 05:09 PM -
#52
Hello there, there seems to be an audio stuttering/skip during the intro and Idon't know what to do

config :
GTX 1660 Ti
Ryzen 7 2700 8 core
16 Gb Memory
Ander
Member


0
7 posts 1 threads Joined: Jan 2019
03-10-2020, 06:52 AM -
#53
Here both the Death version and the Divine version hang on that bridge (print in link). I thought that with the video feedback on YouTube that game would be Playable ...
my setup:
Ryzen 2600
RTX2070 Super
Image where it freeze: https://ibb.co/cbVbndS
This post was last modified: 03-10-2020, 06:57 AM by Ander.
sephir_x
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2020
03-11-2020, 07:05 AM -
#54
(03-10-2020, 06:52 AM)Ander Wrote: Here both the Death version and the Divine version hang on that bridge (print in link). I thought that with the video feedback on YouTube that game would be Playable ...
my setup:
Ryzen 2600
RTX2070 Super
Image where it freeze: https://ibb.co/cbVbndS

My game also freezes in the same place  Sad
Clr89
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: May 2018
03-12-2020, 06:37 PM -
#55
I have the same problem. The game freezes at that bridge.

Ryzen 1600
GTX 1080
16GB Memory
tricui1
Member


0
18 posts 0 threads Joined: Sep 2017
03-14-2020, 12:39 PM -
#56
good fps with my system
https://valid.x86.fr/q62z68
[url=https://valid.x86.fr/q62z68][/url]but i have audio bugs   Sad
tried different options
please help me
[Image: q62z68-6.png]
Jonathan44062
Member


0
14 posts 2 threads Joined: Feb 2020
03-15-2020, 01:01 AM -
#57
I guess all the versions (American, European, PSN Digital) Have the same problem with the background in some levels, here:


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
               
Toko123
Member


0
4 posts 0 threads Joined: Jun 2018
03-15-2020, 08:41 PM -
#58
(03-10-2020, 06:52 AM)Ander Wrote: Here both the Death version and the Divine version hang on that bridge (print in link). I thought that with the video feedback on YouTube that game would be Playable ...
my setup:
Ryzen 2600
RTX2070 Super
Image where it freeze: https://ibb.co/cbVbndS
I have the same problem it freezes in this point I have tried many times and other configs but it hangs there. 

My setup:
i5 9600k 
RTX 2070
This post was last modified: 03-15-2020, 11:54 PM by Toko123.
Ander
Member


0
7 posts 1 threads Joined: Jan 2019
03-15-2020, 09:47 PM -
#59
(03-10-2020, 06:52 AM)Ander Wrote: Here both the Death version and the Divine version hang on that bridge (print in link). I thought that with the video feedback on YouTube that game would be Playable ...
my setup:
Ryzen 2600
RTX2070 Super
Image where it freeze: https://ibb.co/cbVbndS
I was instructed to uninstall RPCS3 with saves and games backup and reinstalled it, everything flowed again. I managed to finish Dantes now
tricui1
Member


0
18 posts 0 threads Joined: Sep 2017
03-16-2020, 04:58 PM -
#60
does anybody have an audio bugs? you use deafault audo options?
[Image: q62z68-6.png]


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)