Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown [NPUB30625]
Started by AAKH1361




33 posts in this topic
Darkriot
Member


0
498 posts 29 threads Joined: Aug 2017
07-17-2017, 10:48 PM -
#21
(07-17-2017, 10:41 PM)Annie Wrote: Crashes relating fog_c are fixed on latest kd-11 PR.

I will hope it's going to be in release build soon Wink
moleymole2183
Guest


 
07-18-2017, 07:48 PM -
#22
new to all this how do i run this game i select install pkg but nothing there
Ani
Administrator
*******


8
3,090 posts 75 threads Joined: Aug 2017
07-23-2017, 01:08 AM -
#23
Make sure you properly ripped the package, here's a guide on how to rip packages you have access too from Store using your PS3.
http://wololo.net/2015/03/17/how-to-obta...games-app/

You'll need a .rap file for game content decryption, you'll need a CFW PS3 to generate it.
reznoire
Member


0
18 posts 0 threads Joined: Aug 2017
07-27-2017, 10:44 PM -
#24
Crashing fixed, game runs full speed


Ihaveadollar
Guest


 
07-28-2017, 11:15 PM -
#25
(07-27-2017, 10:44 PM)reznoire Wrote: Crashing fixed, game runs full speed



Used your settings and the game stopped slowing down during fights and is basically perfect for me.
dragonfyre79
Guest


 
08-05-2017, 09:05 PM -
#26
Any idea why my controller won't respond ?Huh
morcy
Member


1
158 posts 38 threads Joined: Aug 2017
Wink  11-10-2017, 08:16 PM -
#27
RPCS3 v0.0.3-3-ed21bb3 Alpha | HEAD   0.0.3-6756
Intel® Core™ i7-3930K CPU @ 3.20GHz | 12 Threads | 11.92 GiB RAM | AVX GTX 970
its just perfect in 4k  Wink


Attached Files
.7z   Virtua Fighter 5 Final Showdown.7z (Size: 207.8 KB / Downloads: 41)
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,902 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
11-10-2017, 10:57 PM -
#28
Moving to playable
Adria
Member


0
3 posts 0 threads Joined: Dec 2017
12-08-2017, 12:09 AM -
#29
First off, huge thank you to the RPCS3 team for the fast progress made so far. Been hoping for a PC port of this game for a decade.

It runs great for the most part, but does everyone have lighting bug on this game (everything has a red tint)? It's evident on the vids posted above too. Any preliminary ideas on what might be causing it?
turtleneckthomas
Member


0
18 posts 0 threads Joined: Oct 2017
12-18-2017, 08:02 AM -
#30
(12-08-2017, 12:09 AM)Adria Wrote: First off, huge thank you to the RPCS3 team for the fast progress made so far. Been hoping for a PC port of this game for a decade.

It runs great for the most part, but does everyone have lighting bug on this game (everything has a red tint)? It's evident on the vids posted above too. Any preliminary ideas on what might be causing it?

I can concur also having this problem, see here:

[Image: HtiEs1B.png]


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)