BlackDaemonTop Darts [NPEA00264]
Started by BlackDaemon




5 posts in this topic
BlackDaemon
Moderator
*****


2
844 posts 374 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-11-2016, 12:10 PM -
#1
Tested on recent master build. Shows loading screen and stuck on "PlayStation Eye is not connected" message. Requires .edat files decrypted and libSre LLE'd. SPU sync warning disabled, because it makes log useless due to huge size.
Code:
SPU: W {SPU[0x3a] Thread (CellSpursKernel3)[0x04014]} process_mfc_cmd: Sync channel 'BARRIER' ignored. (cmd=0xc0, lsa=0x0, ea=0x0, tag=0x1f, size=0x0)
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,978 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
11-01-2017, 03:21 PM -
#2
RPCS3 v0.0.4-6226-17bfb3be Alpha
Still Intro, gets stuck on this PS Eye not connected properly error.
This post was last modified: 12-17-2017, 11:10 AM by Asinine.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 228.91 KB / Downloads: 1)
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,671 posts 1,777 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-25-2018, 09:26 PM -
#3
RPCS3 v0.0.4-6355-c8965564e Alpha | HEAD
The game freezes after intro logo.
[Image: jJxXw6P.png]


Attached Files
.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 65.4 KB / Downloads: 10)
UaQ - lover
Member


0
579 posts 49 threads Joined: Nov 2018
12-21-2019, 01:15 AM -
#4
RPCS3 v0.0.7-9238-4a5c8c39 Alpha | HEAD | Firmware version: 4.85
Intel® Core™ i9-9900KF CPU @ 3.60GHz | 16 Threads | 15.92 GiB RAM | TSC: Bad | AVX+ | TSX
Operating system: Windows, Major: 10, Minor: 0, Build: 18363, Service Pack: none, Compatibility mode: 0
·! 0:00:00.000000 RSX: Found vulkan-compatible GPU: 'GeForce GTX 780 Ti' running on driver 441.41.0.0



stats: ingame


[Image: attachment.php?aid=16300]



log file and screenshots in Attachment


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
               

.gz   RPCS3 Top Darts [NPEA00264].log.gz (Size: 749.12 KB / Downloads: 1)
soon
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


1
2,867 posts 554 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-23-2019, 02:03 PM -
#5
Doesnt seem ingame its just calibration.
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,726 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-27-2019, 04:32 PM -
#6
Yes, calibration doesn't count, you need to be Ingame and be able to do something like walk, or in this case I assume throwing a dart
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 5800X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3600MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)