Wanted Corp [NPUB30446]
Started by notq




9 posts in this topic
notq
RPCS3 Tester


0
435 posts 58 threads Joined: Nov 2017
03-12-2015, 10:09 AM -
#1
rpcs3 revision db7bde0

Nice dynamic intro but after ~10 sec it stuck. Latter i will make a video.
notq
RPCS3 Tester


0
435 posts 58 threads Joined: Nov 2017
03-12-2015, 12:49 PM -
#2

BlackDaemon
Moderator
*****


2
844 posts 374 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-29-2015, 10:23 AM -
#3
Now it also open dialog with "insufficient space on hard disk".
notq
RPCS3 Tester


0
435 posts 58 threads Joined: Nov 2017
06-29-2015, 02:58 PM -
#4
Yeah, i'm tried that too yesterday. Same error.
notq
RPCS3 Tester


0
435 posts 58 threads Joined: Nov 2017
12-24-2015, 08:39 PM -
#5
rpcs3-v0.0.0.6-306-g0e03458-win_x64

LLE libs

CellFiber
CellPngDec
CellSail
CellSpurs
CellSre

Arrow keys (right left) and "enter" works but not the "X" button. Maybe it just can't go further.

Update: Just tried "How to survive" the "X" button doesn't work either!
BlackDaemon
Moderator
*****


2
844 posts 374 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-11-2016, 02:48 PM -
#6
Tested on recent master build. Goes to menus and stuck after level loading screen. Requires libSre LLE'd.
notq
RPCS3 Tester


0
435 posts 58 threads Joined: Nov 2017
01-12-2016, 08:44 AM -
#7
(01-11-2016, 02:48 PM)BlackDaemon Wrote: Tested on recent master build. Goes to menus and stuck after level loading screen. Requires libSre LLE'd.

How do you know which LLE's exactlly requires ? Can i just tested with all enabled LLE's ? As i tried recently some games got black screen if all LLE is enabled, but actually it works if enabled only 4 basic LLE's.
tambre
Guest


 
01-12-2016, 12:18 PM -
#8
(01-12-2016, 08:44 AM)notq Wrote:
(01-11-2016, 02:48 PM)BlackDaemon Wrote: Tested on recent master build. Goes to menus and stuck after level loading screen. Requires libSre LLE'd.

How do you know which LLE's exactlly requires ? Can i just tested with all enabled LLE's ? As i tried recently some games got black screen if all LLE is enabled, but actually it works if enabled only 4 basic LLE's.

You look at which HLE function calls the game seems to be using much and obviously don't enable modules, that logically ain't gonna work with LLE.
BlackDaemon
Moderator
*****


2
844 posts 374 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-30-2017, 12:28 AM -
#9
Goes ingame with some graphics glitches on recent master build v0.0.1-8-60bd2fb.

LLE used
Code:
- libadec.prx
- libat3dec.prx
- libatrac3plus.prx
- libatxdec.prx
- libl10n.prx
- libpamf.prx
- libresc.prx
- librtc.prx
- libspurs_jq.prx
- libsre.prx
- libsail.prx
- libsail_avi.prx
- libsail_rec.prx
UaQ - lover
Member


0
494 posts 46 threads Joined: Nov 2018
04-15-2019, 10:15 AM -
#10
RPCS3 v0.0.6-7981-f9957711 Alpha | HEAD
Intel® Core™ i7-8700K CPU @ 3.70GHz | 12 Threads | 15.92 GiB RAM | AVX+ | TSX

! RSX: Found vulkan-compatible GPU: 'GeForce GTX 980 Ti

stats: playable

it's same as disc version Wanted Corp. [BLES01416]

it's stable 60fps in game

screenshots and log file in Attachment
This post was last modified: 04-15-2019, 10:16 AM by UaQ - lover.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           

.gz   RPCS3 Wanted Corp [NPUB30446].log.gz (Size: 1.41 MB / Downloads: 0)
soon


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)