Captain America: Super Soldier [BLES01167]
Started by GrantKane




14 posts in this topic
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


2
2,670 posts 1,777 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-27-2017, 05:54 PM -
#1
RPCS3 v0.0.2-3-cec75e8 Alpha
The game freezez when loading.
P.S. The screen resolution is hinting that RPCS3 would be good on mobile platformsSmile
wffl
Unregistered


 
08-03-2017, 06:12 AM -
#2
RPCS3 v0.0.3-8-b396826 Alpha

Ingame, write color buffer


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

.7z   RPCS3_cap.7z (Size: 183.57 KB / Downloads: 23)
legend80
Unregistered


 
08-03-2017, 06:23 AM -
#3
Need stretch to screen. Looks playable to me now, just low FPS (5-10) currently on my descent machine.
Asinine
Moderator
*****


4
2,060 posts 83 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-21-2017, 06:33 PM -
#4
I just grabbed Wifi's image and log from emunewz (will attach to this post because i can't edit his)

This thread should've been moved to ingame but it seems it was overlooked.

Tested with: RPCS3 v0.0.3-8-b396826 Alpha


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

.7z   RPCS3_cap.7z (Size: 183.57 KB / Downloads: 5)
lamote
Member


0
21 posts 1 threads Joined: Nov 2017
07-21-2019, 04:28 PM -
#5
don't boot in 8403

F LDR: class std::out_of_range thrown: invalid string position
This post was last modified: 07-21-2019, 04:28 PM by lamote.
lamote
Member


0
21 posts 1 threads Joined: Nov 2017
08-03-2019, 11:24 PM -
#6
in build 8158 run fine, in build 8440 dont boot
doesnt work
can you fix
IlDucci
Member


0
23 posts 4 threads Joined: May 2018
08-04-2019, 09:25 PM -
#7
rpcs3-v0.0.6-8442-6e89e4eb_win64
PPU Decoder: Recompiler (LLVM)
SPU Decoder: Recompiler (ASMJIT)
LLE: Load liblv2.sprx only
Renderer: Vulkan
GPU: Write Color Buffers

Without Write Color Buffers, the game will hang at a black screen right after installing/going through the logo videos.

With it, the main menu goes smoothly (Although the FPS counter is crazy). Going ingame, though, causes a lot of framerate instabilities and temporal freezings. Visually, it's almost perfect, with some texture errors here and there.

I have to upload a partial log because the emulator froze when I tried to exit the actual emulation and I had to terminate the program.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           

.7z   RPCS3-CAPTAINAMERICA-20190804.7z (Size: 95.23 KB / Downloads: 25)
lamote
Member


0
21 posts 1 threads Joined: Nov 2017
08-04-2019, 11:35 PM -
#8
not work for me with your config
only boot in old builds
lamote
Member


0
21 posts 1 threads Joined: Nov 2017
08-17-2019, 05:19 PM -
#9
now an error more in 8512

E cfg::try_to_enum_value('Automatically load required libraries'): invalid enum value: invalid stoull argument
F LDR: class std::out_of_range thrown: invalid string position
S LDR: Boot successful.
Mikel1979
Member


0
2 posts 0 threads Joined: Apr 2019
03-24-2020, 12:52 AM -
#10
Hello, these are the characteristics of my computer:
Intel core I5 6500 3.20
16gb ram
Nvidia gefroce gtx 1060 6gb
I have fps problems in Captain America supersoldier, can you tell me what would be the good configuration to work well for me?


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)