NejadoDrakengard 3 Problem
Started by Nejado




11 posts in this topic
Nejado
Member


0
7 posts 1 threads Joined: Mar 2019
03-18-2019, 10:30 PM -
#1
I was playing the Drakengard3 and at the end of the first part of the game (at the beginning of the B branch) just after finishing the cinematica, on the loading screen the game stops and close.
[font=Roboto, sans-serif]I attached a photo of the problem [/font]

 
[font=Roboto, sans-serif]Link to log and tty https://mega.nz/#!rjxUjYZI!SR1ffWr-rXs7_...waPRSm-9lY[/font]
This post was last modified: 03-20-2019, 11:04 AM by Nejado.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,690 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-18-2019, 11:39 PM -
#2
There are no attachments in your thread
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 2700X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7
Nejado
Member


0
7 posts 1 threads Joined: Mar 2019
03-19-2019, 09:30 PM -
#3
(03-18-2019, 11:39 PM)Ani Wrote: There are no attachments in your thread
thanks for the warning its my first time using this Tongue
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,690 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-19-2019, 11:11 PM -
#4
There's no log file in your attachments
https://github.com/RPCS3/rpcs3/wiki/How-...or-Support
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 2700X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7
Nejado
Member


0
7 posts 1 threads Joined: Mar 2019
03-19-2019, 11:48 PM -
#5
where can i find the TTY.log and the RPCS3.log in Windows?
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,690 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-19-2019, 11:55 PM -
#6
On the main emulator folder.
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 2700X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7
Nejado
Member


0
7 posts 1 threads Joined: Mar 2019
03-20-2019, 12:25 AM -
#7
(03-19-2019, 11:55 PM)Ani Wrote: On the main emulator folder.

I put them in the mega link
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,690 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-20-2019, 12:36 AM -
#8
Your log is empty, you need to run the game first, then close the emulator
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 2700X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7
Nejado
Member


0
7 posts 1 threads Joined: Mar 2019
03-20-2019, 08:40 PM -
#9
(03-20-2019, 12:36 AM)Ani Wrote: Your log is empty, you need to run the game first, then close the emulator

now (i hope) is okay
Nejado
Member


0
7 posts 1 threads Joined: Mar 2019
03-27-2019, 12:55 AM -
#10
something new?


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)