GrantKaneBound by Flame [NPUB31459]
Started by GrantKane




4 posts in this topic
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,664 posts 1,775 threads Joined: Aug 2017
02-25-2018, 02:27 PM -
#1
RPCS3 v0.0.5-6463-7753ac60b Alpha | HEAD
Ingame (maybe even playable).
[Image: cSNpJ0G.jpg]
[Image: H7sTKwx.jpg]


Attached Files
.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 557.62 KB / Downloads: 0)
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,678 posts 524 threads Joined: Aug 2017
04-13-2018, 01:26 PM -
#2
rpcs3-v0.0.5-6649-7303f04b_win64

Playable.
This post was last modified: 04-13-2018, 01:27 PM by digitaldude.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           

.rar   RPCS3BoundByFlame.rar (Size: 1.14 MB / Downloads: 0)
Deminating
RPCS3 Tester


1
388 posts 105 threads Joined: Mar 2018
04-17-2018, 12:10 AM -
#3
RPCS3 v0.0.5-6653-d957531da Alpha | HEAD

Intel® Core™ i5-6600K CPU @ 3.50GHz | 4 Threads | 15.92 GiB RAM | AVX+ | TSX


Did you test loading? The game itself works perfectly fine for me, but even on PPU interpreters it mem access errors on loading from a save file.
As it stands I'd still recommend putting this back to ingame until loading is fixed.

Both the disc and PSN version suffer from this problem.

Edit: Unless you do know of a way to prevent it from crashing which then please let me know so I can mark the disc version as playable. I tried multiple settings but I couldn't seem to get it. Thanks!
This post was last modified: 04-17-2018, 12:20 AM by Deminating.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 264.33 KB / Downloads: 5)
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,902 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
04-17-2018, 02:09 AM -
#4
Moving back to ingame until it can be confirmed loading saves works.
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,678 posts 524 threads Joined: Aug 2017
02-02-2020, 06:03 PM -
#5
RPCS3 v0.0.8-9491-0a287440

Saves work now.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

.rar   RPCS3BoundByFlame.rar (Size: 432.75 KB / Downloads: 0)


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)