GrantKaneTransformers: Revenge of the Fallen [BLUS30297]
Started by GrantKane




7 posts in this topic
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,671 posts 1,777 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-13-2018, 03:55 AM -
#1
RPCS3 v0.0.4-6305-51a2b43d8 Alpha | HEAD
Black screen after intro movie.
[Image: iX7GyPx.png]


Attached Files
.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 202.59 KB / Downloads: 18)
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,978 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-15-2019, 11:41 AM -
#2
RPCS3 v0.0.5-7727-c5026f71 Alpha
Ingame, needs a bit more performance and it crashed for me after the tutorial mission.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
               

.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 249.58 KB / Downloads: 3)
tompad
Member


0
2 posts 0 threads Joined: May 2020
09-24-2021, 11:14 PM -
#3
RPCS3 0.0.18-12817 fff0c96b Alpha

Apparently playeable
30fps most of the time
doesn't need any special config 
doesn't have any noticeable rendering/audio issue
This post was last modified: 09-25-2021, 10:39 AM by tompad.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
                       

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 540.09 KB / Downloads: 4)
yurinator557
RPCS3 Tester


1
140 posts 34 threads Joined: Jul 2019
09-25-2021, 06:04 AM -
#4
Needs the full RPCS3 version with the commit at the end
ori0032
Member


0
44 posts 5 threads Joined: Nov 2017
10-06-2021, 01:38 AM -
#5
RPCS3 0.0.18 - 12867 - 70308d05

That game needs more work.
The FPS plays between 20-30 when 30 FPS locked
The FPS needs to be locked to 30 to be able to play somehow. because if not the FPS falls and rises endlessly from 60 to 20 and it is not playable that way.
Start the game and see for yourself
This post was last modified: 10-06-2021, 01:41 AM by ori0032.


Attached Files
.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 940 bytes / Downloads: 2)
MORGOTH
Member


0
2 posts 0 threads Joined: May 2021
10-07-2021, 02:16 PM -
#6
ori0032 is right it sholud be back to in game until fps is improved nothing has changed since it was in-game it also has insanely bad audio fps even if the fps is a stable 30 it doesn't count if it requires the best cpu on the market
This post was last modified: 10-10-2021, 06:38 PM by MORGOTH.
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


1
2,867 posts 554 threads Joined: Aug 2017
10-08-2021, 05:26 PM -
#7
The playable report is on a 2600 ryzen, the game on pc is locked at 32fps so how are you getting this between 20 and 60fps from? Try framelimit auto or framelimit 30fps if its still 20-60fps I'll move it back.
ori0032
Member


0
44 posts 5 threads Joined: Nov 2017
11-25-2021, 04:00 PM -
#8
(10-08-2021, 05:26 PM)digitaldude Wrote: The playable report is on a 2600 ryzen, the game on pc is locked at 32fps so how are you getting this between 20 and 60fps from? Try framelimit auto or framelimit 30fps if its still 20-60fps I'll move it back.

Now it's locked at 30fps. i don't know what happend before


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)