AsinineHeavenly Sword [BCAS20016]
Started by Asinine




6 posts in this topic
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,943 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-02-2017, 09:34 PM -
#1
RPCS3 v0.0.4-6200-8f314c51 Alpha
Ingame!

Works with recompilers and vulkan, also doesn't require any specific options to get ingame. Lighting is a bit broken and stability isn't the best either but i could play for an hour without a crash.
Performance is good depending on the area, in the second screenshot it was almost impossible for me to shoot the targets without sixaxis support and i'm not sure if there should be some kind of crosshair or something but this gun was hard to aim..


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
       

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 3.67 MB / Downloads: 57)
pit80
Member


0
32 posts 3 threads Joined: Sep 2017
12-07-2017, 01:05 PM -
#2
hang up in random time..
Resilixia
Member


0
4 posts 0 threads Joined: Aug 2018
08-25-2018, 03:03 PM -
#3
RPCS3 v0.0.5-7234-21e191111 Alpha


Miraculously passed the Cannon mission, fps is horrible most of the time and very occasionaly and for a few seconds jumps all the way up to 30, have no idea why. Graphics are ok but depict weird shadow artifacts and screen flickering.

[Image: 2LS5BbB.jpg] [Image: 3dRnuZXr.jpg] [Image: i60bpmK.jpg]

RPCS3.log.gz
This post was last modified: 08-25-2018, 05:07 PM by Resilixia.
manoj1985
Member


0
5 posts 0 threads Joined: Aug 2019
09-16-2019, 05:52 PM -
#4
can you post me the saves after the canon level.i also stuck on that level due to low fps.my [email protected]
Resilixia
Member


0
4 posts 0 threads Joined: Aug 2018
09-16-2019, 08:22 PM -
#5
(09-16-2019, 05:52 PM)manoj1985 Wrote: can you post me the saves after the canon level.i also stuck on that level due to low fps.my [email protected]

I´m sorry  I don´t have it anymore.
This post was last modified: 09-16-2019, 08:23 PM by Resilixia.
manoj1985
Member


0
5 posts 0 threads Joined: Aug 2019
10-24-2019, 05:09 AM -
#6
thanks for replying.I get past the level and stuck on the big door opening level to which I need a ps motion controller.
jp_agner
Member


0
2 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2020
03-16-2020, 12:31 PM -
#7
(10-24-2019, 05:09 AM)manoj1985 Wrote: I get past the level and stuck on the big door opening level to which I need a ps motion controller.

Why do you need a motion controller? You should be able to just turn it off in options and use analog sticks for whatever you would use motion controller for. I played through this game twice on PS3 a long time ago and recently using RPCS3 (not this region though, but BCUS98132), never needed a motion controller.

   


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)