oktay50000The Last of Us [BCUS98174]
Started by oktay50000




75 posts in this topic
elad335
RPCS3 Developer


0
18 posts 2 threads Joined: Oct 2017
09-03-2018, 07:06 PM -
#21
RPCS3 v0.0.5-7290-dea5193f Alpha | HEAD
Intel® Core™ i7-6700K CPU @ 4.00GHz | 8 Threads | 7.96 GiB RAM | AVX+ | TSX

Ingame.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 497.17 KB / Downloads: 64)
crispy81
Member


0
175 posts 19 threads Joined: Jan 2018
09-08-2018, 01:28 AM -
#22
RPCS3 v0.0.5-7320-fb5cdf97 Alpha | HEAD
Intel® Core™ i7-8700K CPU @ 3.70GHz | 12 Threads | 31.93 GiB RAM | AVX+ | TSX

Vulkan - 
It does go ingame, but grpahics are a mess, it's choppy and sound stutters, low frame rate ingame, but it's progress, so well done.

Log and screenshots attached.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           

.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 328.45 KB / Downloads: 62)
jacksp
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Sep 2018
09-13-2018, 01:22 PM -
#23
Only the first chapter has the "grain" issue, after that the screen is clean.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   
ms1021
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: May 2019
05-15-2019, 11:39 PM -
#24
(09-04-2017, 09:59 PM)AAKH1361 Wrote:
(09-04-2017, 06:57 PM)oktay50000 Wrote:
(09-04-2017, 10:40 AM)ssshadow Wrote:
(09-04-2017, 08:05 AM)oktay50000 Wrote: with new version its not loading anymore

F {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x00a0dc8c]} MEM: Access violation writing location 0x2d424553

LLE libssl.

what does it means? lle lib ssl
Go To Setting and Select "Load Automatic and Manual Selection" and  Select LibSsl.Sprx

I know this thread is old but thank you so much dude! It worked for me because I had the same problem as op but with persona 4 arena ultimax <3
TAO
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Jul 2019
07-16-2019, 05:32 AM -
#25
Hi.
RPCS3 0.06-8385-736ec403 Alpha
The Last Of Us does not boot at all, with many tests I manage to barely boot it up but I can only see menu text in screen and absolutely nothing else.
I tried many different setting but none of them work.
It's mostly stocked on first compile shader after the game logo.
GodEmperorBillOverbeck
Member


0
6 posts 2 threads Joined: Jun 2019
09-27-2019, 09:40 AM -
#26
seems it just crashes on boot now.
Sandi1987
Member


0
146 posts 18 threads Joined: Sep 2017
12-20-2019, 02:20 PM -
#27
Not working. Game always crash while loading.
oktay50000
Member


0
6 posts 1 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-12-2020, 07:11 AM -
#28
not loading the game
\
S {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x01536d20]} sys_prx: Loaded module: /dev_flash/sys/external/libsmvd2.sprx
E {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x0091329c]} sys_mmapper: sys_mmapper_allocate_address(size=0x10000000, flags=0x40f, alignment=0x10000000, alloc_addr=*0x1420634)
E {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x0091329c]} sys_mmapper: sys_mmapper_allocate_address(size=0x10000000, flags=0x40f, alignment=0x10000000, alloc_addr=*0x141f628)
F {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x00a2602c]} MEM: Access violation reading location 0x0
Shogun
Member


0
10 posts 0 threads Joined: Aug 2019
04-01-2020, 08:29 PM -
#29
I kept getting either crash on startup or crash after initial loading screen (last of us logo loading screen on startup) where it would just hang at a black screen. After messing with the settings a bit I managed to get past the Sony Computer Entertainment opening screen but then it hung on a black screen again. Then I used the settings recommended on the compatibility website (depth & color buffers) I made it a bit further to the Naughty Dog logo where it hung at a black screen after that.

This used to run on previous versions. I tried the "Load Automatic and Manual Selection" and Select LibSsl.Sprx fix detailed above but this caused a crash on startup for me.

RPCS3 Version: 0.0.9-10023-158e34fa Alpha
Windows 10
Ryzen 3700x x570 mobo
RTX 2060
32gb ram


Attached Files
.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 516.59 KB / Downloads: 14)
ddscentral
Member


0
10 posts 2 threads Joined: May 2018
04-03-2020, 08:05 PM -
#30
Regressed badly when compared to previous versions.

0.0.9-10100-55baaea8 Alpha
Menu has no background. Intro cutscene displays correctly. Goes ingame but without any graphics, only black screen (does display menu after pressing Start). Sometimes freezes when trying to exit.
Same behavior with Vulkan or OpenGL.
Tweaking options or uninstalling updates makes no difference.

i7 9700K @ Stock
32 GB RAM
RTX 2080 Ti
This post was last modified: 04-03-2020, 08:07 PM by ddscentral.


Attached Files
.7z   RPCS3_log.7z (Size: 179.03 KB / Downloads: 7)


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)