GrantKaneWWE SmackDown vs. RAW 2008 [BLES00136]
Started by GrantKane




5 posts in this topic
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,670 posts 1,777 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-21-2017, 08:55 PM -
#1
RPCS3 v0.0.3-3-a822d99 Alpha

Quote:·F 0:00:54.593662 {SPU[0x2000003] Thread (CellSpursKernel3)} MEM: Access violation reading location 0x0
[Image: ibSyCqa.png]


Attached Files
.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 119.37 KB / Downloads: 340)
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


1
2,746 posts 540 threads Joined: Aug 2017
11-20-2017, 07:54 PM -
#2
rpcs3-v0.0.4-2017-11-20-86a34fbb_win64

Playable.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

.rar   RPCS3WWE2008.rar (Size: 1.23 MB / Downloads: 452)
RodrigoRM1
Member


0
3 posts 0 threads Joined: Jan 2018
Wink  01-29-2018, 06:11 PM -
#3
(11-20-2017, 07:54 PM)digitaldude Wrote: rpcs3-v0.0.4-2017-11-20-86a34fbb_win64

Playable.

The game its only playable if you have a i7 7xxx + GTX 1080!

he is not "playable", i run the game with:
MENU: 60FPS
Entrances: 15fps
Match One on One: 22fps

config:
i7 3770 + 8gb ram + GTX 960 4GB SSC EVGA

the game its not Playable for all players if you don't have a very good config.
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,610 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-29-2018, 06:19 PM -
#4
(01-29-2018, 06:11 PM)RodrigoRM1 Wrote:
(11-20-2017, 07:54 PM)digitaldude Wrote: rpcs3-v0.0.4-2017-11-20-86a34fbb_win64

Playable.

The game its only playable if you have a i7 7xxx + GTX 1080!

the game its not Playable for all players if you don't have a very good config.

So.. it's still Playable
GTX 1080 won't change a thing, using 1050 will yield the same performance. Only CPU differences matter.
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 2700X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7
SAMI
Member


0
17 posts 1 threads Joined: Apr 2019
06-04-2019, 05:35 PM -
#5
Latest build made the game unplayable.

Black screen in all settings.


Log file attached.


Attached Files
.7z   SVR 2008 Black screen.7z (Size: 167.2 KB / Downloads: 40)
cajames902
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Jan 2021
01-26-2021, 01:57 AM -
#6
I am using the settings from the log as shared by digitaldude.. It noticeably improved things from default settings (or MY default).
But I am still getting regular freezes (every 3-5 fights). (Music will continue playing)

Is anyone knowledgeable on this issue? My system is 9700K/2070S. I find otherwise the game is great.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)