GrantKaneTomb Raider [BLES01780]
Started by GrantKane




6 posts in this topic
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,668 posts 1,776 threads Joined: Aug 2017
07-09-2017, 04:44 PM -
#1
RPCS3 v0.0.2-5403-20142e7c Alpha
White screen only.
Quote:·F 0:00:14.273780 {MFC Thread} MEM: Access violation reading location 0x253a080
QOTSANINSOADKORN
Member


0
108 posts 22 threads Joined: Oct 2017
10-23-2017, 01:15 PM -
#2
(07-09-2017, 04:44 PM)GrantKane Wrote: RPCS3 v0.0.2-5403-20142e7c Alpha
White screen only.
Quote:·F 0:00:14.273780 {MFC Thread} MEM: Access violation reading location 0x253a080
PLZ MOVE TO INTRO? (CRASHES AFTER BRIGHTNESS ADJUSTMENT)

   

E {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x00e55a4c]} 'sys_fs_stat' failed with 0x80010006 : CELL_ENOENT, “file://Menus\MainMenu\UIplus_MainMenu” [1]
E {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x00e55a4c]} 'sys_fs_stat' failed with 0x80010006 : CELL_ENOENT, “file://Menus\Multiplayer\UIplus_Multiplayer” [1]
E {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x00e55a4c]} 'sys_fs_stat' failed with 0x80010006 : CELL_ENOENT, “file://Menus\Extras\UIplus_Extras” [1]
E {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x00e55a4c]} 'sys_fs_stat' failed with 0x80010006 : CELL_ENOENT, “file://Menus\Options\UIplus_Options” [1]
E {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x00e55a4c]} 'sys_fs_stat' failed with 0x80010006 : CELL_ENOENT, “file://Menus\MainMenu\UIplus_StartMenu” [1]
U {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x003681c8]} sys_vm TODO: sys_vm_invalidate(addr=0x69e40000, size=0x6ffff)
U {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x003681c8]} sys_vm TODO: sys_vm_invalidate(addr=0x62c80000, size=0x3ffff)
U {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x003681c8]} sys_vm TODO: sys_vm_invalidate(addr=0x69e40000, size=0x6ffff)
U {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x003681c8]} sys_vm TODO: sys_vm_invalidate(addr=0x62ca0000, size=0x3ffff)
E {rsx::thread} RSX: ERROR: 0:150: 'texture' : no matching overloaded function found
ERROR: 0:150: '' : compilation terminated
ERROR: 2 compilation errors. No code generated.


E {rsx::thread} RSX:
F {rsx::thread} class std::runtime_error thrown: Failed to compile fragment shader
(in file Emu\RSX\VK\VKFragmentProgram.cpp:465)


log now provided as requested... sorry i missed this one earlier...
RPCS3 v0.0.3-3-6782b22 Alpha | HEAD
Intel® Core™ i3-8350K CPU @ 4.00GHz | 4 Threads | 3.90 GiB RAM | AVX

.rar   TOMB RAIDER - RPCS3.rar (Size: 64.88 KB / Downloads: 1)
This post was last modified: 11-09-2017, 04:29 AM by Asinine. Edit Reason: added LOG with latest version of RPCS3
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,953 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
11-07-2017, 01:42 PM -
#3
Always provide a log before making a compatibility report, please read https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-196671.html before posting.
Maxetto
Member


0
30 posts 2 threads Joined: Aug 2017
11-09-2017, 10:01 PM -
#4
Emulator Version: RPCS3 v0.0.3-3-3c9126d Alpha
Game Status: Ingame

PPU/SPU Decoder: Recompiler [Will work with every option, anyway]
GPU: Vulkan. Strict Rendering: true
XAudio: Downmix to Stereo: false
I/O: XInput
System: Language: Italian, Enable /host_root/: true

Everything else as Default configuration. FW used 4.81

Notes:
1. Audio and video are bugged, seems like video is rendered by 4 different threads simultaneously and synced togheter.
2. Pressing start before the actual message can lead to a MEM Invalidation error.
3. Cutscenes are rendered black (unless you keep pressing any button in the controller), altough they worked fine on previous builds.
4. Strict rendering is required to display textures and some lighting.
This post was last modified: 11-10-2017, 02:23 PM by Maxetto.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
               

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 197.28 KB / Downloads: 4)
Intel Core i7-3770 (OC: ~4.2GHz) | 8GB DDR3 1333MHz | Zotac Mini GTX 1060 6GB
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,953 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
11-09-2017, 11:02 PM -
#5
You need to put the full version string in, please read https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-196671.html before posting. I fixed your post and moved the thread to intro because that does not count as ingame, you cannot control your character it is still intro.
This post was last modified: 11-09-2017, 11:04 PM by Asinine.
Maxetto
Member


0
30 posts 2 threads Joined: Aug 2017
11-10-2017, 12:47 PM -
#6
(11-09-2017, 11:02 PM)Asinine Wrote: You need to put the full version string in, please read https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-196671.html before posting. I fixed your post and moved the thread to intro because that does not count as ingame, you cannot control your character it is still intro.

I can control my character, last screen is ingame where I picked up a torch.
Intel Core i7-3770 (OC: ~4.2GHz) | 8GB DDR3 1333MHz | Zotac Mini GTX 1060 6GB
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,953 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
11-12-2017, 01:55 AM -
#7
Okay, that looked more like a cutscene. Moving to ingame.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)