MarioSonic2987God of War HD [NPEA00255]
Started by MarioSonic2987




14 posts in this topic
MarioSonic2987
Member


1
286 posts 103 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-27-2017, 05:12 PM -
#1
Shows SCE logo. Then, black screen. Tested in 85d3d7b.

Core

PPU: Recompiler (LLVM)
SPU: Interpreter (fast)

LLE Modules
Automatic

Graphics

- Vulkan
- 1280x720
- Auto (Frame limit)
- VSync

Audio

- XAudio2
Desktop: Intel Core i7-6700K, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Laptop: Intel Core i7-7700HQ, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
MarioSonic2987
Member


1
286 posts 103 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-02-2017, 03:43 PM -
#2
With rpcs3-v0.0.4-2017-12-01-8f314c51_win64, goes ingame with perfect graphics.

PD: Move this thread to Ingame.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           

.gz   Log GOW1 2-12-17 VK.gz (Size: 41.16 KB / Downloads: 375)
Desktop: Intel Core i7-6700K, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Laptop: Intel Core i7-7700HQ, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
legend80
Member


0
120 posts 3 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-02-2017, 05:23 PM -
#3
Why not "Playable"?
MarioSonic2987
Member


1
286 posts 103 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-02-2017, 05:50 PM -
#4
(12-02-2017, 05:23 PM)legend80 Wrote: Why not "Playable"?

It's too slow for me.

As well as GOW2, disabling Disable Vertex Cache the game runs well. No graphics change without Write Color Buffers.

It's OK moving to Playable.
This post was last modified: 12-02-2017, 06:24 PM by MarioSonic2987.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   
Desktop: Intel Core i7-6700K, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Laptop: Intel Core i7-7700HQ, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
legend80
Member


0
120 posts 3 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-03-2017, 12:40 AM -
#5
Yeah, we should move this to "playable" as well then. Perfect gfx and speed for me.

It did crash on me though - anyone else have stability issues?
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,933 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-03-2017, 12:45 AM -
#6
Moved to playable.
profzerg
Member


0
17 posts 2 threads Joined: Oct 2017
Information  12-03-2017, 03:34 AM -
#7
(12-03-2017, 12:45 AM)Asinine Wrote: Moved to playable.

Still showing "intro" in DB.
This post was last modified: 12-03-2017, 03:35 AM by profzerg. Edit Reason: wrong icon
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,933 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-03-2017, 03:44 AM -
#8
Compat db only updates when ani does the update script.
profzerg
Member


0
17 posts 2 threads Joined: Oct 2017
Thumbs Up  12-04-2017, 01:41 PM -
#9
(12-03-2017, 03:44 AM)Asinine Wrote: Compat db only updates when ani does the update script.

OIC  Wink
Sandi1987
Member


0
126 posts 15 threads Joined: Sep 2017
12-06-2017, 12:58 AM -
#10
I have problem with sound.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)