Tales of Graces F [BLUS30903]
Started by jazjaz36




127 posts in this topic
marthgun
Member


0
28 posts 0 threads Joined: Sep 2017
03-06-2018, 03:15 AM -
#81
rpcs3-v0.0.5-6496-91d05111_win64

still similar issues, figured i try it out on the main build
This post was last modified: 03-06-2018, 03:17 AM by marthgun.


Attached Files
.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 386.58 KB / Downloads: 1)
IceLancer
Member


0
3 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2018
03-18-2018, 11:22 PM -
#82
Hey guys !
I just tested 0.5-6544
seems there is nothing new to report. Fps auto on vulkan is non functional
Nvidia gtx 1050, win 10.
XtraT
Member


0
6 posts 0 threads Joined: Aug 2017
05-07-2018, 03:10 AM -
#83
Just bumping to say there's no more crashes (need LLVM set to 1?) and the game works pretty well on OpenGL+Auto FPS. With Auto FPS, you run 2x as fast on the overworld but combat plays near perfectly. If you set at 30 FPS you get near-perfect overworld but small jitter in combat, slow menus+mystic artes animation.

So yeah outside of Auto FPS not being 100% accurate the game runs very well.
marthgun
Member


0
28 posts 0 threads Joined: Sep 2017
05-08-2018, 08:04 PM -
#84
(05-07-2018, 03:10 AM)XtraT Wrote: Just bumping to say there's no more crashes (need LLVM set to 1?) and the game works pretty well on OpenGL+Auto FPS. With Auto FPS, you run 2x as fast on the overworld but combat plays near perfectly. If you set at 30 FPS you get near-perfect overworld but small jitter in combat, slow menus+mystic artes animation.

So yeah outside of Auto FPS not being 100% accurate the game runs very well.

are you still getting the graphical / transparency lines running through the characters?  I haven't tested the game in awhile.
XtraT
Member


0
6 posts 0 threads Joined: Aug 2017
05-09-2018, 04:48 AM -
#85
Yeah it's still there. Unfortunate but at least battles are near perfect when set at 30 FPS on OpenGL, same with skits.
regxh
Member


0
10 posts 0 threads Joined: Sep 2017
06-12-2018, 01:33 PM -
#86
as of the latest release... they LINES are now fixed... as well as the background image on menu screen dont crop/resize anymore... but the frame rate wont still sync, auto=60fps...
it wont still change to 30 when on world/town or out of the combat mode...
1vierock
Member


0
7 posts 1 threads Joined: Jan 2018
06-16-2018, 05:30 PM -
#87
Hi i Found a way to fix auto fps
https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-198913.html
Hope it will help
ryancaesar12345
Member


0
26 posts 0 threads Joined: May 2018
06-17-2018, 07:24 AM -
#88
How to import save files??
fake2406
Member


0
5 posts 0 threads Joined: Jun 2018
06-18-2018, 07:32 AM -
#89
Hi there I need some help because everytime I try to use openGL or Vulkan the game is freezing out of nowhere after a couple of minutes. Is this a common problem or am I the only having this kind of problem? TIA
ichiroogami
Member


0
5 posts 0 threads Joined: Apr 2018
06-18-2018, 06:52 PM -
#90
(06-18-2018, 07:32 AM)fake2406 Wrote: Hi there I need some help because everytime I try to use openGL or Vulkan the game is freezing out of nowhere after a couple of minutes. Is this a common problem or am I the only having this kind of problem? TIA

I have the same problem. The game cannot be continued.
This post was last modified: 06-25-2018, 09:19 AM by ichiroogami.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)