GrantKaneBlitz: The League 2 [BLUS30203]
Started by GrantKane




6 posts in this topic
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,664 posts 1,775 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-16-2017, 01:33 AM -
#1
RPCS3 v0.0.2-3-1b5a479 Alpha
Quote:·F 0:00:05.901987 {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x0060d94c]} MEM: Access violation reading location 0x0
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,676 posts 524 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-12-2017, 10:58 AM -
#2
rpcs3-v0.0.3-2017-08-10-de5fcce1_win64

Intro crashes before can install game data.
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,490 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-17-2017, 11:30 PM -
#3
Moving to Intro.
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,664 posts 1,775 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-09-2018, 02:34 AM -
#4
RPCS3 v0.0.4-6302-32468adb Alpha | HEAD
The game doesn't react on pressing X.
[Image: K2Dgoof.png]


Attached Files
.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 48.14 KB / Downloads: 26)
Creepincron
Member


0
2 posts 1 threads Joined: Mar 2020
03-29-2020, 10:55 PM -
#5
Hey guys, just wondering if there is an update on this game? id really like to play it, i have the same problem as above ^ iv'e attached a log as well.
Thank you all for your hard work!

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 110.9 KB / Downloads: 2)
This post was last modified: 03-31-2020, 02:42 AM by Ani.
Arik De Frasia
Member


0
4 posts 0 threads Joined: Jul 2020
07-14-2020, 09:26 PM -
#6
(03-29-2020, 10:55 PM)Creepincron Wrote: Hey guys, just wondering if there is an update on this game? id really like to play it, i have the same problem as above ^ iv'e attached a log as well.
Thank you all for your hard work!

Finally managed to complete the install process, but upon completion it says to restart the game by using the PS button (which isn't possible as far as I'm aware) and when simply x'ing out of the window and relaunching the game, it wanted to do the install all over again.
Arik De Frasia
Member


0
4 posts 0 threads Joined: Jul 2020
07-14-2020, 09:42 PM -
#7
RPCS3 Version: 0.0.11-10661-182b20c3 Alpha

Inconsistent freezing at different points during install, but if/when installation does complete, it there's no way to restart game via xmb and it asks to install again upon restarting the game via RPCS3 menu.  Game data directory looks accurate compared to console data directory.  Just doesn't seem to want to recognize it's there. Manual copying of INSTALL_COMPLETE.DAT from console to PC directory yields the same results.
OpenGl
[Image: UCX9ywy.png]
Vulkan
[Image: lxycnHv.png]
This post was last modified: 07-15-2020, 02:53 PM by Arik De Frasia.


Attached Files
.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 1.5 MB / Downloads: 6)


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)