Tears to Tiara 2: Heir of the Overlord [BLUS31476]
Started by GrantKane




18 posts in this topic
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,664 posts 1,775 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-04-2017, 12:44 AM -
#1
RPCS3 v0.0.1-5-1f45f05 Pre-Alpha
White screen only.
Ani
Administrator
*******


8
3,092 posts 75 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-07-2017, 05:43 PM -
#2
Has sdat files. Please retest with latest master.
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,664 posts 1,775 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-11-2017, 09:02 PM -
#3
RPCS3 v0.0.2-3-cdc49d1 Alpha
Quote:·E 0:00:56.472371 {PPU[0x1000028] Thread (Load Thread) [0x001c7c20]} cellSysutil: System data does not exist.
twdarkeh
Member


0
58 posts 7 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-24-2017, 09:35 AM -
#4
This game does not work at all with Vulkan.
twdarkeh
Member


0
58 posts 7 threads Joined: Aug 2017
07-14-2017, 07:37 PM -
#5
Alright, this game makes it to the menu now. As some on discord may have seen my mental breakdown, getting anything to behave the same way two launches in a row is a bloody nightmare. Basically, you can choose to install game data. After some shenanigans, this worked, and it goes in game. Some audio plays, and occasionally a voice line and a text box appear(cannot get it to do so on request, sadly).

Also, on at least one occasion, it exited with a process finished after an unknown syscall. I do not have that log.

Only works in OGL.

Edit: Can confirm, goes in game on master, though it's slow and will lock up after a few seconds. Using GCM build allows it to not do that last bit, which confirmed the audio and voices it was playing is actually as intended.

Edit2: Added a 2nd log where the game closed itself after about 2 minutes.
bjakja
Guest


 
08-05-2017, 02:22 PM -
#6
I tested it on rpcs3-v0.0.3-2017-08-04-68403b70_win64 build, and game goes ingame. Have some graphic bugs, bad objects layers for example fire in background is on face o character. There is a weird circle in the middle of screen. Emulator randomly closes game window it may by after 20 minutes or even 40 minutes of play.

Settings:
PPU: recompiler
SPU: recompiler ASMJIT
frame limit: Auto
Vulcan
every video options off
it stacks with Strict rendering mode after loading.

Log (game opened about 5 times):
https://mega.nz/#!hYsEELBR!ynPYMPEaMZBdG...HKZYCDCQy0
meia666
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Oct 2017
10-17-2017, 08:27 AM -
#7
rpcs3-v0.0.3-2017-10-16-5146f3ec_win64

hmm i cant seem to boot it and is stuck at white screen
Settings:
PPU: recompiler
SPU: recompiler
frame limit: Auto
Vulcan
1vierock
Member


0
7 posts 1 threads Joined: Jan 2018
01-17-2018, 12:41 AM -
#8
HI new update ^^
rpcs3-v0.0.4-2018-01-16-d6c4d8ee_win64
i played like 4 hour no crash ^^

Settings:
PPU: recompiler
SPU: recompiler
frame limit: Auto
Vulcan pefect 30 fps no drop at all !
opengl 5 fps bug with many visuel bug .
audio perfect work !

**Only bug text on field fight**
can be fix with Stric Rendering mode But cause freeze every 5 sec..need restard

[Image: GhUIwTP.jpg]
[Image: fn4jiRH.jpg]
[Image: w5WZUh1.jpg]
[Image: JxxBK95.jpg]
[Image: pAolT8P.jpg]
bokobaba
Member


0
3 posts 0 threads Joined: Jan 2018
01-18-2018, 10:20 PM -
#9
(01-17-2018, 12:41 AM)1vierock Wrote: HI new update ^^
rpcs3-v0.0.4-2018-01-16-d6c4d8ee_win64
i played like 4 hour no crash ^^

Settings:
PPU: recompiler
SPU: recompiler
frame limit: Auto
Vulcan pefect 30 fps no drop at all !
opengl 5 fps bug with many visuel bug .
audio perfect work !

**Only bug text on field fight**
can be fix with Stric Rendering mode But cause freeze every 5 sec..need restard

[Image: GhUIwTP.jpg]
[Image: fn4jiRH.jpg]
[Image: w5WZUh1.jpg]
[Image: JxxBK95.jpg]
[Image: pAolT8P.jpg]

Using the same build I get this error...
F {PPU[0x100000f] Thread (PNG Decode Thread) [0x00d3e9e0]} MEM: Access violation writing location 0xd0048f90
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,678 posts 524 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-19-2018, 10:20 AM -
#10
lle png dec maybe


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)