digitaldudeSine Mora [NPUB30483]
Started by digitaldude




12 posts in this topic
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


1
2,719 posts 533 threads Joined: Aug 2017
02-25-2017, 02:06 PM -
#1
rpcs3-v0.0.1-2017-02-23-3e0c356b_win64
notq
RPCS3 Tester


0
435 posts 58 threads Joined: Nov 2017
03-03-2017, 10:10 AM -
#2
rpcs3-v0.0.1-2017-03-03-48b05838

It's ingame but i don't understand how to scroll next screen (game area)
notq
RPCS3 Tester


0
435 posts 58 threads Joined: Nov 2017
03-03-2017, 03:03 PM -
#3
Move it to ingame pls
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,490 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-03-2017, 03:04 PM -
#4
Moving to ingame
notq
RPCS3 Tester


0
435 posts 58 threads Joined: Nov 2017
03-09-2017, 08:49 AM -
#5
Improving performance to double and sometime tripple rpcs3-v0.0.1-2017-03-08-e7cd3a25

Not any downgrade in menu i guess.
Ape8000
Member


0
20 posts 6 threads Joined: Apr 2018
04-13-2018, 11:47 PM -
#6
RPCS3 v0.0.5-6650-78bb9a727 Alpha

Playable

Disable "Use GPU Texture Scaling" to fix missing text and graphics.

Intel® Core™ i7-8700K CPU @ 3.70GHz | 12 Threads | 15.94 GiB RAM | AVX+ | TSX
15-20fps
This post was last modified: 04-14-2018, 02:09 PM by Ape8000.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
               

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 119.49 KB / Downloads: 3)
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,962 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
04-14-2018, 09:13 AM -
#7
All tests must be done on master builds aka anything from here: https://rpcs3.net/compatibility?b and you must provide three ingame screenshots, title doesn't count.
Also why did you write "15-20fps" when the screenshots show 60? Is there more intensive areas of the game that run at low framerates?

Please read our compatibility guidelines before making a report: https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-196671.html
This post was last modified: 04-14-2018, 09:15 AM by Asinine.
Ape8000
Member


0
20 posts 6 threads Joined: Apr 2018
04-14-2018, 02:17 PM -
#8
(04-14-2018, 09:13 AM)Asinine Wrote: All tests must be done on master builds aka anything from here: https://rpcs3.net/compatibility?b and you must provide three ingame screenshots, title doesn't count.
Also why did you write "15-20fps" when the screenshots show 60? Is there more intensive areas of the game that run at low framerates?

Please read our compatibility guidelines before making a report: https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-196671.html

Thanks. I will get better at this. Smile

This was tested with 6650 on the main page and the current first one in the list you reference?  Is that not a master build?

I added a third in game screen shot to the above post.
It does not say ingame screenshots, and I thought 1 of the title proving the game name was usefull.

Hah, go figure, by the time I hit printscreen the FPS jumped up.  Most of the levels run much slower making gameplay like cheating because you move normal but enemies are slow.  See fps in attached picture.

I am using:
Intel® Core™ i7-8700K CPU @ 3.70GHz | 12 Threads | 15.94 GiB RAM | AVX+ | TSX (OC'ed to 4.8GHz)
Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 3GB

Also the name of this thread should change as I noticed you have done to others with the word Trial or Demo:
Sine Mora (Trial)
There is also a ™ symbol after Mora
This post was last modified: 04-14-2018, 02:35 PM by Ape8000.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   
Ape8000
Member


0
20 posts 6 threads Joined: Apr 2018
04-15-2018, 06:57 PM -
#9
Just a progress report on the unofficial builds.

0.0.5-1a549030 60fps (proper bullet hell game play)
0.0.5-6652 15-25fps
0.0.5-c1c36c5f 30-45fps

This seems like it will be full speed playable soon.
This post was last modified: 04-15-2018, 07:02 PM by Ape8000.
Ape8000
Member


0
20 posts 6 threads Joined: Apr 2018
04-24-2018, 11:36 PM -
#10
RPCS3 v0.0.5-6675-bd1d4de42 Alpha | HEAD

Fully playable.  60fps.
Minor slowdown when "Loading.." appears..

Disable "Use GPU Texture Scaling" to fix missing text and graphics.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 649.04 KB / Downloads: 2)


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)