Rocketbirds: Hardboiled Chicken [NPUB30597]
Started by BlackDaemon




4 posts in this topic
BlackDaemon
Moderator
*****


2
844 posts 374 threads Joined: Aug 2017
02-14-2017, 05:23 AM -
#1
Shows a few intros on recent master build v0.0.1-598c90f3 (PR #2349).

LLE used
Code:
- libac3dec.sprx
    - libac3dec2.sprx
    - libadec.sprx
    - libapostsrc_mini.sprx
    - libat3dec.sprx
    - libatrac3plus.sprx
    - libatxdec.sprx
    - libdmux.sprx
    - libdmuxpamf.sprx
    - libfs.sprx
    - libl10n.sprx
    - libm4aacdec.sprx
    - libmp4.sprx
    - libpamf.sprx
    - libresc.sprx
    - librtc.sprx
    - libsail.sprx
    - libsail_avi.sprx
    - libsail_rec.sprx
    - libsjvtd.sprx
    - libsmvd2.sprx
    - libsmvd4.sprx
    - libspurs_jq.sprx
    - libsre.sprx
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


3
3,029 posts 559 threads Joined: Aug 2017
05-11-2017, 08:21 PM -
#2
rpcs3-v0.0.2-2017-04-30-28456170_win64

Shows ingame inventory and ui but cant see character or backgrounds.
Ani
Administrator
*******


16
4,015 posts 104 threads Joined: Aug 2017
05-16-2017, 07:21 PM -
#3
Still considering Intro as it is really broken, let's wait for a fix that makes it show something more before moving into Ingame
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 5800X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3600MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Ryzen 9 5900HX,  Radeon RX 6700M,   2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Manjaro Linux
money123451
Member


0
88 posts 17 threads Joined: Aug 2017
11-24-2017, 03:38 AM -
#4
Build 0.0.4-6123-7d3a5288

Goes ingame with strict rendering mode but you will only get a black screen until you restart a checkpoint (at least once if not 2 times if you get a garbage screen which sometimes also happens to the main menu) then you will get a playable game (at 60fps locked from what i could tell only was able to test demo).


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
               

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 145.76 KB / Downloads: 2)
ryzen 5 1600 AF stock because lazy
RX 580 8gb stock on linux as changing any the AMDGPU settings causes odd issues
16 gigs of DDR4 at 2800mhz forgot timings they work
kubuntu 64 bit what ever the latest version is mesa drivers.

finished RDR in the emulator.
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


3
3,029 posts 559 threads Joined: Aug 2017
04-12-2019, 07:22 PM -
#5
Playable now.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)