Prince of Persia Classic [NPUB30031]
Started by digitaldude




6 posts in this topic
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


1
2,851 posts 553 threads Joined: Aug 2017
02-12-2017, 05:56 PM -
#1
rpcs3-v0.0.1-2017-02-11-b407d12e_win64


Nothing
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


1
2,851 posts 553 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-10-2017, 01:59 PM -
#2
rpcs3-v0.0.3-2017-08-07-31ec0053_win64

Playable.
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,494 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-16-2017, 02:29 PM -
#3
Moving to playable from nothing.
baguettez
Guest


 
08-17-2017, 02:39 AM -
#4
Should be noted that the intro doesn't play (or plays veeeery slowly at 2 fps) and it only works with OpenGL, at least from what I've tried.
hinotoumei
Member


0
20 posts 1 threads Joined: Apr 2019
05-23-2019, 04:30 AM -
#5
messed up menus, white space, missing fonts and otherwise unintelligble renderings. However, by repeatedly and blindly pressing x (or looking up screenshots of what the screens are supposed to look like ) you can get in game. The cutscenes have lighting issues but that is not a game changer. The game itself is fully playable.
philrj
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2020
03-27-2020, 12:34 AM -
#6
Missing graphics. white fonts and terrible ubi intro speed and sound crackles.
But in game runs fast

I tried to run on OpenGL and same result

Log: NPUB30031


[Image: ABEbOrE.jpg]


[Image: 61XHDbZ.jpg]
ryu_joko
Member


0
25 posts 2 threads Joined: Dec 2018
05-17-2020, 11:34 AM -
#7
Its working with latest master. Please report this game as playable.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)