Castlevania Harmony of Despair [NPUB30505]
Started by digitaldude




49 posts in this topic
PitLord
Guest


 
04-29-2017, 12:46 PM -
#11
hey can someone help me in unlocking the full game they said "Press CIRCLE in reActPSN to unlock the full game." but what is this reactpsn tried googling it always leads to ps3 videos but i want it on pc
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,607 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
04-30-2017, 11:02 AM -
#12
If you have the full game working on your CFW PS3 you just have to transfer it to your computer using FTP or an external storage.
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 2700X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    1x8G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7
cncc
Guest


 
05-17-2017, 12:10 PM -
#13
(04-29-2017, 12:46 PM)PitLord Wrote: hey can someone help me in unlocking the full game they said "Press CIRCLE in reActPSN to unlock the full game." but what is this reactpsn tried googling it always leads to ps3 videos but i want it on pc

same

is it only need unlock file?
Coul
Member


0
4 posts 0 threads Joined: Aug 2017
09-12-2017, 08:04 PM -
#14
Game has regressed to nothing on latest master(rpcs3-v0.0.3-2017-09-10-553f67d7_win64)
(theres no image obviously)
please move asap
This post was last modified: 09-13-2017, 12:40 PM by Coul.


Attached Files
.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 27.49 KB / Downloads: 11)
FlynnUOGM
Member


0
15 posts 1 threads Joined: Nov 2017
11-08-2017, 05:58 AM -
#15
Any idea what caused this game to become unplayable? I would LOVE to play this again.
Melon Bread
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Oct 2017
11-28-2017, 01:25 AM -
#16
Yeah can we set the game to being unplayable
https://github.com/RPCS3/rpcs3/issues/3247
Ajax
Member


0
2 posts 0 threads Joined: Oct 2017
12-06-2017, 02:19 PM -
#17
yep, still unplayable as of current build.
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,965 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-27-2017, 04:14 AM -
#18
Working on latest master or anything after RPCS3 v0.0.4-6277-e768bdc8 Alpha
FlynnUOGM
Member


0
15 posts 1 threads Joined: Nov 2017
01-08-2018, 07:29 AM -
#19
Using the latest 2018 build, the game is now playable again (it was not playable on the releases later in 2017). I can see everything and have only a slight amount of play lag which I hope to resolve. I use the following settings~

[CPU Menu]
PPU Interpreter (percise)
SPU Recompiler ASMJIT

[GPU Menu] Vulkan
- Attidtional settings
X Write Color Buffer
X Use GPU Texture Scaling
X Strict Rendering Mode
X VSync
X Disable Vertex Cache

HOWEVER that said, I still can only play the game as a demo, whats the process for unlocking the full version of this game? I see many people asking but I have yet to find an answer.
JacobMIX
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2018
03-27-2018, 07:24 PM -
#20
(01-08-2018, 07:29 AM)FlynnUOGM Wrote: Using the latest 2018 build, the game is now playable again (it was not playable on the releases later in 2017). I can see everything and have only a slight amount of play lag which I hope to resolve. I use the following settings~

[CPU Menu]
PPU Interpreter (percise)
SPU Recompiler ASMJIT

[GPU Menu] Vulkan
- Attidtional settings
X Write Color Buffer
X Use GPU Texture Scaling
X Strict Rendering Mode
X VSync
X Disable Vertex Cache

HOWEVER that said, I still can only play the game as a demo, whats the process for unlocking the full version of this game? I see many people asking but I have yet to find an answer.


Attached Files
.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 1,004.01 KB / Downloads: 40)


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)