Dragon's Lair [NPUB30217]
Started by BlackDaemon




8 posts in this topic
BlackDaemon
Moderator
*****


0
844 posts 374 threads Joined: Aug 2017
02-09-2017, 08:27 AM -
#1
Goes ingame on recent master build v0.0.1-1669d0fd (PR #2352). Works very unstable, could freeze any moment.

LLE used
Code:
- libac3dec.prx
    - libac3dec2.prx
    - libadec.prx
    - libapostsrc_mini.prx
    - libat3dec.prx
    - libatrac3plus.prx
    - libatxdec.prx
    - libdmux.prx
    - libdmuxpamf.prx
    - libfont.prx
    - libfontFT.prx
    - libfreetype.prx
    - libfreetypeTT.prx
    - libfs.prx
    - libl10n.prx
    - libpamf.prx
    - libresc.prx
    - librtc.prx
    - libsail.prx
    - libsail_avi.prx
    - libsail_rec.prx
    - libsjvtd.prx
    - libsmvd2.prx
    - libsmvd4.prx
    - libspurs_jq.prx
    - libsre.prx
AK47OG
Guest


 
04-30-2017, 04:47 PM -
#2
Working perfectly and looks better than any HD version I have seen before. Nice work RPCS3 team. Sorry if someone has already posted this but I can't see it listed in the playable games list. I recompiled the modules and she fired right up. Classic!

http://i63.tinypic.com/sysdnl.png
Ani
Administrator
*******


8
3,092 posts 75 threads Joined: Aug 2017
04-30-2017, 05:27 PM -
#3
Duplicated thread, and it's listed on compatibility list.
Merging.
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,490 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
05-01-2017, 01:18 PM -
#4
So is it playable? Also needs log file.
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,678 posts 524 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-26-2017, 08:18 PM -
#5
rpcs3-v0.0.2-2017-06-24-ca5301ca_win64

Doesnt freeze anymore, it all works. Playable.

Image
Schwing
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Apr 2018
04-08-2018, 05:44 PM -
#6
Doesn't seem to work anymore:
With the default settings on 0.0.5-6647, only shows a black screen; with Framelimit=auto, shows copyright, Dragon's Lair LLC logo, Digital Leisure movie, and loops back to copyright, and so on. Never reaches game menu.
Tested on 0.0.4-6300, with setting Framelimit=auto, everything works flawlessly.


Attached Files
.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 199.83 KB / Downloads: 2)
AxePS3
Member


0
5 posts 3 threads Joined: Dec 2017
06-08-2018, 07:08 PM -
#7
The 2018-04-07 Master v.0.0.5-6645 is the last version working.

(rpcs3-v0.0.5-6645-c77b3104_win64)

This should be moved out from Playable back to Intro.

On current master it shows copyrights and loops back to first copyright screen endlessly.

Been like this for months now.
This post was last modified: 06-08-2018, 07:14 PM by AxePS3.
StevenCostner
Member


0
2 posts 0 threads Joined: Aug 2018
08-21-2018, 11:40 AM -
#8
(06-08-2018, 07:08 PM)AxePS3 Wrote: The 2018-04-07 Master v.0.0.5-6645 is the last version working.

(rpcs3-v0.0.5-6645-c77b3104_win64)

This should be moved out from Playable back to Intro.

On current master it shows copyrights and loops back to first copyright screen endlessly.

Been like this for months now.

the same goes for rpcs3-v0.0.5-7224-d1d1b2ef_win64 version

someone's checking the forums
ninjakigr
Member


0
2 posts 1 threads Joined: Nov 2018
03-23-2019, 01:17 AM -
#9
(08-21-2018, 11:40 AM)StevenCostner Wrote:
(06-08-2018, 07:08 PM)AxePS3 Wrote: The 2018-04-07 Master v.0.0.5-6645 is the last version working.

(rpcs3-v0.0.5-6645-c77b3104_win64)

This should be moved out from Playable back to Intro.

On current master it shows copyrights and loops back to first copyright screen endlessly.

Been like this for months now.

the same goes for rpcs3-v0.0.5-7224-d1d1b2ef_win64 version

someone's checking the forums


 Playable back to Intro


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 3 Guest(s)