Tales of Xillia [BLES01815]
Started by AMMAREN




142 posts in this topic
SSRUS1
Member


0
17 posts 0 threads Joined: Apr 2018
06-19-2018, 10:49 AM -
#81
(06-18-2018, 01:53 PM)ryancaesar12345 Wrote: how to fix this??? most of the anime cutscenes.
Can you post screenshots of your cpu and gpu settings? If not, having your rpcs3 log would help as well.
I suspect this glitch has something to do with your resolution settings. I have experienced similliar glitches with tales of graces f but that game doesn't like when you change the resolution from the standard in general. That never happened to me with Xillia
This post was last modified: 06-19-2018, 11:59 AM by SSRUS1.
ryancaesar12345
Member


0
26 posts 0 threads Joined: May 2018
06-19-2018, 02:51 PM -
#82
(06-19-2018, 10:49 AM)SSRUS1 Wrote:
(06-18-2018, 01:53 PM)ryancaesar12345 Wrote: how to fix this??? most of the anime cutscenes.
Can you post screenshots of your cpu and gpu settings? If not, having your rpcs3 log would help as well.
I suspect this glitch has something to do with your resolution settings. I have experienced similliar glitches with tales of graces f but that game doesn't like when you change the resolution from the standard in general. That never happened to me with Xillia

in vulkan the system has crashed and the final output is hanging the OS.
SSRUS1
Member


0
17 posts 0 threads Joined: Apr 2018
06-19-2018, 04:32 PM -
#83
(06-19-2018, 02:51 PM)ryancaesar12345 Wrote:
(06-19-2018, 10:49 AM)SSRUS1 Wrote:
(06-18-2018, 01:53 PM)ryancaesar12345 Wrote: how to fix this??? most of the anime cutscenes.
Can you post screenshots of your cpu and gpu settings? If not, having your rpcs3 log would help as well.
I suspect this glitch has something to do with your resolution settings. I have experienced similliar glitches with tales of graces f but that game doesn't like when you change the resolution from the standard in general. That never happened to me with Xillia

in vulkan the system has crashed and the final output is hanging the OS.
Try disabaling strict rendering mode and stretching to display area. I never have that on when i play xillia. Strict rendering mode should only be used for graces f.
Btw when you said you tried using the final output you meant DX12? Cause if so you should know that dx12 must never be used. It simply doesn't work.
This post was last modified: 06-19-2018, 04:38 PM by SSRUS1.
ryancaesar12345
Member


0
26 posts 0 threads Joined: May 2018
06-20-2018, 01:26 PM -
#84
(06-19-2018, 04:32 PM)SSRUS1 Wrote:
(06-19-2018, 02:51 PM)ryancaesar12345 Wrote:
(06-19-2018, 10:49 AM)SSRUS1 Wrote:
(06-18-2018, 01:53 PM)ryancaesar12345 Wrote: how to fix this??? most of the anime cutscenes.
Can you post screenshots of your cpu and gpu settings? If not, having your rpcs3 log would help as well.
I suspect this glitch has something to do with your resolution settings. I have experienced similliar glitches with tales of graces f but that game doesn't like when you change the resolution from the standard in general. That never happened to me with Xillia

in vulkan the system has crashed and the final output is hanging the OS.
Try disabaling strict rendering mode and stretching to display area. I never have that on when i play xillia. Strict rendering mode should only be used for graces f.
Btw when you said you tried using the final output you meant DX12? Cause if so you should know that dx12 must never be used. It simply doesn't work.
then how to disable that dx12? then when i disable that 
can i used that vulkan renderer. ?
SSRUS1
Member


0
17 posts 0 threads Joined: Apr 2018
06-20-2018, 01:40 PM -
#85
(06-20-2018, 01:26 PM)ryancaesar12345 Wrote:
(06-19-2018, 04:32 PM)SSRUS1 Wrote:
(06-19-2018, 02:51 PM)ryancaesar12345 Wrote:
(06-19-2018, 10:49 AM)SSRUS1 Wrote:
(06-18-2018, 01:53 PM)ryancaesar12345 Wrote: how to fix this??? most of the anime cutscenes.
Can you post screenshots of your cpu and gpu settings? If not, having your rpcs3 log would help as well.
I suspect this glitch has something to do with your resolution settings. I have experienced similliar glitches with tales of graces f but that game doesn't like when you change the resolution from the standard in general. That never happened to me with Xillia

in vulkan the system has crashed and the final output is hanging the OS.
Try disabaling strict rendering mode and stretching to display area. I never have that on when i play xillia. Strict rendering mode should only be used for graces f.
Btw when you said you tried using the final output you meant DX12? Cause if so you should know that dx12 must never be used. It simply doesn't work.
then how to disable that dx12? then when i disable that 
can i used that vulkan renderer. ?
DX12 is one of the renderers you can choose. Simlpy pick either opengl or vulkan. Just never choose dx12. 
Just set everything the same as here-> https://puu.sh/AAVFp/2ee6415efb.png
https://puu.sh/ABsG6/4fa1c592d8.png
kanelakis
Member


0
45 posts 3 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-23-2018, 04:39 PM -
#86
Test the game with version 0.0.5.6697,send a video with setting e gameplay.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQZvkfgBJis
ryancaesar12345
Member


0
26 posts 0 threads Joined: May 2018
06-24-2018, 05:46 PM -
#87
in tales of xillia 2 the problem is after 15 to 30 mins the game crashed.
kanelakis
Member


0
45 posts 3 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-24-2018, 10:26 PM -
#88
(06-24-2018, 05:46 PM)ryancaesar12345 Wrote: in tales of xillia 2 the problem is after 15 to 30 mins the game crashed.

The problem reported send it here:

https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-175836.html

This is e session Tales of Xillia 1
ryancaesar12345
Member


0
26 posts 0 threads Joined: May 2018
07-06-2018, 12:36 PM -
#89
import save files from gamefaqs?? and dlc?
Asinine
Moderator
*****


3
1,943 posts 79 threads Joined: Aug 2017
07-12-2018, 05:01 AM -
#90
You can't use saves from a real ps3 unless you decrypt them with the Bruteforce Save Data tool as PS3 saves are encrypted.
RPCS3 doesn't encrypt saves though, so those can be shared freely.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 4 Guest(s)