Putty Squad [BLES01501]
Started by zzq920817




10 posts in this topic
zzq920817
Guest


 
06-21-2014, 01:31 PM -
#1


ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,494 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
06-21-2014, 01:37 PM -
#2
Not intro as the game doesn't display anything, only loadable.
derpf
Guest


 
06-25-2014, 05:05 AM -
#3
Probably also need flashATRAC.pic
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,671 posts 1,777 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-31-2017, 12:58 AM -
#4
Version (https://github.com/RPCS3/rpcs3/commit/ae...837b77beb4).
All settings by default.
No LLE.
Log is attached.
Quote:·F {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x003133ec]} class std::runtime_error thrown: Unimplemented
(in file C:\rpcs3\rpcs3\Emu\Cell\Modules\cellL10n.cpp:704)
·! {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x003133ec]} Thread time: 1.234375s (2.612596Gc); Faults: 158903 [rsx:0, spu:158903];
·! Stopping emulator...
·! All threads signaled...
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,708 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-31-2017, 02:43 PM -
#5
You need to enable libl1on. Also needs libsail. If doesn't work with the aforementioned ones then add libsail_avi, libsail_rec, libsre, libspurs_jq, libresc and librtc and test again.
If it works then you can see which ones it doesn't need by disabling one by one and seeing on which scenarios it doesn't boot.
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 2700X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


1
2,867 posts 554 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-31-2017, 05:50 PM -
#6
There is already a thread made. It should be loadable
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,494 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-31-2017, 06:01 PM -
#7
Merging threads. Someone needs to test properly with LLE modules.
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,671 posts 1,777 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-31-2017, 09:47 PM -
#8
I didn't know about duplicating, this game isn't in compatibility list (https://rpcs3.net/compatibility?r=1&c=p).
Version (https://github.com/RPCS3/rpcs3/commit/b7...934ebeaae6).
All settings by default.
LLE (Putty_Squad1.log):
- libl1on
- libsail
LLE (Putty_Squad2.log):
- libl1on
- libsail
- libsail_avi
- libsail_rec
- libsre
- libspurs_jq
- libresc
- librtc
Black screen only. Logs are attached.
BlackDaemon
Moderator
*****


2
844 posts 374 threads Joined: Aug 2017
02-20-2017, 07:39 AM -
#9
Tested on recent master build v0.0.1-22c0f0d6 (PR #2405). Shows menus and crashes after tutorial loading screen. Has issues with proper image displaying.

LLE used
Code:
- libac3dec.sprx
    - libac3dec2.sprx
    - libadec.sprx
    - libapostsrc_mini.sprx
    - libat3dec.sprx
    - libatrac3plus.sprx
    - libatxdec.sprx
    - libdmux.sprx
    - libdmuxpamf.sprx
    - libl10n.sprx
    - libpamf.sprx
    - libresc.sprx
    - librtc.sprx
    - libsail.sprx
    - libsail_avi.sprx
    - libsail_rec.sprx
    - libsjvtd.sprx
    - libsmvd2.sprx
    - libsmvd4.sprx
    - libspurs_jq.sprx
    - libsre.sprx
morcy
Member


1
158 posts 38 threads Joined: Aug 2017
05-05-2017, 08:35 AM -
#10
RPCS3 v0.0.2-3-8055d83 Alpha
the game reach the menu but crash as soon as you press new game



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)