God of War III [BCES00510]
Started by Triborg




89 posts in this topic
Darkloud
Member


0
4 posts 0 threads Joined: Feb 2020
Photo  02-23-2020, 11:23 PM -
#81
problema de rendimiento y texturas al habilitar la opción de gpu escribir buffers de color y la optimización gpu vsync game funciona bien juego estable 1200x720  30 fps he has a lot of optimization
This post was last modified: 02-25-2020, 02:40 AM by Darkloud.
W35L3Y
Member


0
3 posts 0 threads Joined: Apr 2018
04-24-2020, 07:56 PM -
#82
(08-18-2019, 08:42 AM)Sandi1987 Wrote: RPCS3 v0.0.6-8529-b3aff3a1 Alpha | HEAD | Firmware version: 4.84
AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 8-Core Processor | 16 Threads | 15.95 GiB RAM | TSC: Bad | AVX+

[Image: 2q2cwBG.jpg]

verry nice, may u share ur configs with us? i have 3fps in this same place ingame
Sandi1987
Member


0
129 posts 17 threads Joined: Sep 2017
04-25-2020, 12:59 AM -
#83
I used custom build.
[email protected]
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: May 2019
07-07-2020, 01:03 AM -
#84
Edit /GuiConfigs/CurrentSettings.ini > search for the option "showDebugTab=false" and change "false" to "true".
This will grant you the "debug" tab under config or custom game config. Enable "Force CPU blit emulation" and "Use GPU Texture Scaling".
Add the game patches : https://wiki.rpcs3.net/index.php?title=Help:Game_Patche
Read the instructions and follow the steps to add the patch information to Disable SPU MLAA (found under #3)

Use this video as a guide : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vd7QhqOt4Ls (the RPCS3 settings might be a bit different based on your hardware setup)

This granted me roughly the same results (i5 8600 - 32 Gig ddram4 - 1070tiGTX 8gb vram)

RPCS3 0.0.11-171e4faf Alpha
Macfly
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Apr 2019
08-18-2020, 02:20 PM -
#85
RPCS3 Version: 0.0.11-10763-715f4f06 Alpha  AMD Ryzen 1600X 3.60 GHZ 16 GB Ram GF RTX 2060 6 GB FPS 12-20 But I have an problem can anybody help me why I have so blurry and bright screen ?  I'v Used Force CPU blit emulation", "GPU Texture Scaling" and Disable MLAA Patch . Game Ver .[BCES00510] Patch 1.03

[Image: 2eAS2F6.jpg]
Jonathan44062
Member


0
13 posts 2 threads Joined: Feb 2020
08-19-2020, 10:48 PM -
#86
(08-18-2020, 02:20 PM)Macfly Wrote: RPCS3 Version: 0.0.11-10763-715f4f06 Alpha  AMD Ryzen 1600X 3.60 GHZ 16 GB Ram GF RTX 2060 6 GB FPS 12-20 But I have an problem can anybody help me why I have so blurry and bright screen ?  I'v Used Force CPU blit emulation", "GPU Texture Scaling" and Disable MLAA Patch . Game Ver .[BCES00510] Patch 1.03

[Image: 2eAS2F6.jpg]

Don't change resolution, leave it in 1280 x 720p, and use Write Color Buffer in GPU Tab to fix Broken lighting
ldczzyy
Member


0
33 posts 0 threads Joined: Jul 2020
09-14-2020, 01:13 AM -
#87
While I'm playing the US version, might be useful to share here, tested the game in 4K with recent patches



Follow up video testing CPU utilization, this game starts at 41:48
Dime333
Member


0
5 posts 1 threads Joined: Oct 2018
10-01-2020, 08:27 PM -
#88
This game crashes the emu with no errors or anything written to the log when using "write color buffers'". It happens very quickly. Often before or when reaching the main menu. Disabling it fixes the issue but introduces gfx issues. This is when using LLVM SPU decoder. The issues does not happen when ASMJIT is used.This never happened in older versions of the emu. Is anyone else experiencing this?

Update: I have found that disabling TSX instructions will fix the issue bit make the game run slower.
This post was last modified: 10-03-2020, 07:15 PM by Dime333.
ryu_joko
Member


0
18 posts 1 threads Joined: Dec 2018
11-11-2020, 02:52 AM -
#89
Some of the levels are having a random "ledge" glitch eventhough all textures rendered correctly, especially in Peirithous level. Attached is the autosave files, try to climb up to the top, and go to the left (secret area). main character seems randomly not 'trigger' the ledge to be grab

Autosave
This post was last modified: 11-11-2020, 11:22 AM by ryu_joko. Edit Reason: Ironing words


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   
Royal
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Nov 2020
Photo  11-21-2020, 09:51 AM -
#90
(08-18-2020, 02:20 PM)Macfly Wrote: RPCS3 Version: 0.0.11-10763-715f4f06 Alpha  AMD Ryzen 1600X 3.60 GHZ 16 GB Ram GF RTX 2060 6 GB FPS 12-20 But I have an problem can anybody help me why I have so blurry and bright screen ?  I'v Used Force CPU blit emulation", "GPU Texture Scaling" and Disable MLAA Patch . Game Ver .[BCES00510] Patch 1.03

[Image: 2eAS2F6.jpg]
I've had the same problem and fixed it by turning off the (TSX instructions ) from the CPU settings. Smile


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)