Nurarihyon no Mago: Hyakki Ryouran Taisen [BLJM60255]
Started by BlackDaemon




7 posts in this topic
BlackDaemon
Moderator
*****


2
844 posts 374 threads Joined: Aug 2017
01-15-2016, 03:34 AM -
#1
Tested on recent master build. Shows menus with broken texts and crashes after dialogs on loading screen. Requires libSre and L10n LLE'd.

Edit: goes ingame on PR 1419 *sigh*

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3aC0ArnjJ_o
monuxl007
Member


0
11 posts 0 threads Joined: Sep 2017
09-21-2017, 02:44 AM -
#2
Rpcs3 0.0.3 - Nurarihyon no Mago Performance Test
This post was last modified: 09-21-2017, 02:44 AM by monuxl007.
Deminating
RPCS3 Tester


1
388 posts 105 threads Joined: Mar 2018
04-07-2018, 07:12 AM -
#3
RPCS3 v0.0.5-6642-2b5cf2455 Alpha | HEAD

Intel® Core™ i5-6600K CPU @ 3.50GHz | 4 Threads | 15.92 GiB RAM | AVX+ | TSX

Should be ready for playable. Multiple fights done with most characters, no lag, no graphical issues on Vulkan.

The only issue I noticed is that rarely the audio seems to stop but I can't reproduce it.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           

.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 789.01 KB / Downloads: 12)
shinslash
Member


0
18 posts 4 threads Joined: Sep 2017
03-10-2021, 07:17 AM -
#4
Can't boot in RPCS3 0.0.15-11912-cbd895a2 Alpha
This post was last modified: 03-10-2021, 07:19 AM by shinslash.


Attached Files
.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 69.33 KB / Downloads: 2)
shinslash
Member


0
18 posts 4 threads Joined: Sep 2017
05-23-2021, 04:20 AM -
#5
(03-10-2021, 07:17 AM)shinslash Wrote: Can't boot in RPCS3 0.0.15-11912-cbd895a2 Alpha

RPCS3 Version: 0.0.16-12301-309759b7 Alpha
Still can NOT boot.


Attached Files
.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 91.91 KB / Downloads: 6)
Ani
Administrator
*******


16
4,010 posts 104 threads Joined: Aug 2017
05-23-2021, 01:43 PM -
#6
Try Networking and RPCN Connected vs Disconnected, seems to be a Networking related issue
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 5800X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3600MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Ryzen 9 5900HX,  Radeon RX 6700M,   2x8G DDR4 3200MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Manjaro Linux
shinslash
Member


0
18 posts 4 threads Joined: Sep 2017
05-23-2021, 08:02 PM -
#7
(05-23-2021, 01:43 PM)Ani Wrote: Try Networking and RPCN Connected vs Disconnected, seems to be a Networking related issue

No use changing network settings.
The game screen freeze at "Loading PPU Modules".
theDreamcaster
Member


0
67 posts 0 threads Joined: Jul 2018
05-24-2021, 11:30 AM -
#8
(05-23-2021, 08:02 PM)shinslash Wrote:
(05-23-2021, 01:43 PM)Ani Wrote: Try Networking and RPCN Connected vs Disconnected, seems to be a Networking related issue

No use changing network settings.
The game screen freeze at "Loading PPU Modules".


this game was broken by PR RPCN 0.3.5 #9227 https://github.com/RPCS3/rpcs3/pull/9227  it now prevents the game from booting
you'll need to report it there (github) or they wont bother fixing it


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)