Just Cause 2 [BLUS30400]
Started by hkrider




12 posts in this topic
hkrider
Guest


 
03-24-2014, 11:58 PM -
#1
I'm new here and on the latest version and on the latest version of rpcs3-0ef0cfb-windows-x86-64, I was messin around with some games and just cause 2 loaded up but no footage, just a black screen with fps. Just to show you I'm not lying, check out my photos.

If someone could tell me how to copy the log off of rpcs3 I can post that too.
derpf
Guest


 
03-25-2014, 01:03 AM -
#2
You should have RPCS3.log that you can paste into pastebin.com
hkrider
Guest


 
03-25-2014, 01:12 AM -
#3
I got the txt file uploaded,
http://pastebin.com/GsZZvVTA
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,725 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-06-2016, 12:50 PM -
#4
This one is BLUS30400 according to the log
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 5800X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3600MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7
tambre
Guest


 
03-06-2016, 12:57 PM -
#5
Fixed the title.
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,671 posts 1,777 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-21-2017, 09:56 PM -
#6
RPCS3 v0.0.2-3-2b79a36 Alpha
Black screen only.
Ani
Administrator
*******


11
3,725 posts 96 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-26-2017, 03:34 PM -
#7
Duplicated thread.
Merging.
    Desktop: Ryzen 7 5800X,   Radeon RX 6800 XT, 2x8G DDR4 3600MHz, Manjaro Linux
     Laptop: Intel i7 6700HQ, Intel HD 530,      2x8G DDR4 2133MHz, Manjaro Linux
Old Desktop: AMD FX-8350,     Radeon R9 280X,    2x4G DDR3 1600MHz, Windows 7
morcy
Member


1
158 posts 38 threads Joined: Aug 2017
04-21-2017, 01:36 PM -
#8
RPCS3 v0.0.2-3-f0f8f50 Alpha
the game loading but freez after short loading screen
vulkan xaudio2
PPU Decoder: Recompiler(LLVM)
SPU Decoder: Recompiler (ASMJIT)

morcy
Member


1
158 posts 38 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-23-2017, 09:12 AM -
#9
RPCS3 v0.0.3-3-61e3f4f Alpha
Intel® Core™ i7-3930K CPU @ 3.20GHz | 12 Threads | 11.92 GiB RAM | AVX

the game goes in game 30 fps but with very broken graphics 
 vulkan   [opengl crash the emulator on game start]
recompiler  [if you chose Interpreter (precise) you well see the charecter model and some environment but the game crash fast before you can do anything]


Attached Files
.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 381.27 KB / Downloads: 1)
MarioSonic2987
RPCS3 Tester


4
292 posts 104 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-23-2017, 09:53 AM -
#10
(08-23-2017, 09:12 AM)morcy Wrote: RPCS3 v0.0.3-3-61e3f4f Alpha
Intel® Core™ i7-3930K CPU @ 3.20GHz | 12 Threads | 11.92 GiB RAM | AVX

the game goes in game 30 fps but with very broken graphics 
 vulkan   [opengl crash the emulator on game start]
recompiler  [if you chose Interpreter (precise) you well see the charecter model and some environment but the game crash fast before you can do anything]
With both interpreters or only SPU interpreter precise?
Desktop: Intel Core i9-9900KF, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Laptop: Intel Core i7-7700HQ, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)