TOP GUN HARD LOCK [BLUS30858]
Started by Darkriot




18 posts in this topic
Darkriot
Member


0
498 posts 29 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-09-2014, 04:30 PM -
#1
WOW, I download Full Game...and give him all required files and......
Loading Screen, congratz this game ^_^
See SS, this loading anim. is perfectly =)
Upd. Log here: http://pastebin.com/kePWYJDB
Nedw log (first 5 min): http://rghost.ru/57504879
Ru4slan
Guest


 
03-09-2014, 05:19 PM -
#2
This is cool!
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,490 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-09-2014, 05:25 PM -
#3
So it loops on the CellPadGetPeriphInfo function... That sounds really easy to implement (tell the game there are no peripherals I would guess). Would have tried working on it myself, but will be away from my computer for a while.
Zekro
Guest


 
03-10-2014, 01:58 PM -
#4
(03-09-2014, 04:30 PM)fenix0082 Wrote: WOW, I download Full Game...and give him all required files and......
Loading Screen, congratz this game ^_^
See SS, this loading anim. is perfectly =)
Upd. Log here: http://pastebin.com/kePWYJDB

I hope you realise that we don't support piracy here and that the games should only be ripped if you have a physical copy
Darkriot
Member


0
498 posts 29 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-10-2014, 04:41 PM -
#5
okay, i more never be write this(
Darkriot
Member


0
498 posts 29 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-16-2014, 05:01 PM -
#6
Heeeey, what's up?
News!

This really loading toooo slow, i waiting 10-15 min. and now i get again loading.
I can't give log, his size 3gb Big Grin

FULL LOG (first 5 min): http://rghost.ru/57504879

A little later I will give you some logs (which is often shown in the log)

After 5 min, i can get "Press start" !
After loading need to Turn On Write depth/color buffers, what to see this!

After clicking for buttons, Does not react to any pressing
leon112211
Guest


 
08-16-2014, 05:28 PM -
#7
(08-16-2014, 05:01 PM)Darkriot Wrote: Heeeey, what's up?
News!

This really loading toooo slow, i waiting 10-15 min. and now i get again loading.
I can't give log, his size 3gb Big Grin

A little later I will give you some logs (which is often shown in the log)

After 5 min, i can get "Press start" !
After loading need to Turn On Write depth/color buffers, what to see this!

what happens if you press any button
Darkriot
Member


0
498 posts 29 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-16-2014, 05:30 PM -
#8
(08-16-2014, 05:28 PM)leon112211 Wrote:
(08-16-2014, 05:01 PM)Darkriot Wrote: Heeeey, what's up?
News!

This really loading toooo slow, i waiting 10-15 min. and now i get again loading.
I can't give log, his size 3gb Big Grin

A little later I will give you some logs (which is often shown in the log)

After 5 min, i can get "Press start" !
After loading need to Turn On Write depth/color buffers, what to see this!

what happens if you press any button

nothing(

i think, because this

Quote:HLE: E {PPU[1] Thread (CPUThread)[0x00682040]} TODO: cellPadPeriphGetInfo

P.S. full log (first 5 min) in the Main Post!
Alexander9000
Guest


 
08-16-2014, 05:42 PM -
#9
So if i wanna be sure that one(game) come into intro i must waited a lot time?
Darkriot
Member


0
498 posts 29 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-16-2014, 05:46 PM -
#10
(08-16-2014, 05:42 PM)Alexander9000 Wrote: So if i wanna be sure that one(game) come into intro i must waited a lot time?

yes (15-25 min), in the top you can see 20-30 fps, but it's not true.
In the real he is have 1-2 fps Confused


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)