Minecraft [NPUB31419]
Started by Darkriot




21 posts in this topic
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,494 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
02-18-2017, 08:48 AM -
#11
Now that is substantial. I'll put this in the February progress report for sure.
clienthax
Guest


 
02-26-2017, 10:07 PM -
#12
Ingame, works fine with following on OpenGL, but not vulkan.
- libjpgdec.sprx
- libl10n.sprx
- libpngdec.sprx
- librtc.sprx
- libspurs_jq.sprx
- libsre.sprx
4nimal
Guest


 
08-05-2017, 03:05 PM -
#13
In my computer : Text is Bugged, Can't Delete a World, Crafting and Inventory Makes you Crash. Main Menu FPS : 50-60 fps Ingame FPS : 4-10 fps
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,494 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-16-2017, 02:52 PM -
#14
Probably playable now. Retest.
Kravicka
Member


0
158 posts 25 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-16-2017, 05:11 PM -
#15
Just tip 4animal: bug text is fixed with strict rendering in every game
and try these settings http://www.emunewz.net/forum/showthread....#pid287146
[Image: CwrhKKk.png]
[Image: 35v3py-2.png]
Deminating
RPCS3 Tester


1
388 posts 105 threads Joined: Mar 2018
11-22-2018, 12:31 PM -
#16
RPCS3 v0.0.5-7505-3c7f02d9 Alpha | HEAD

Intel® Core™ i7-8700K CPU @ 3.70GHz | 12 Threads | 15.93 GiB RAM | AVX+ | TSX

Playable. Tested on versions 1.00 and 1.79.
Graphics are good, texture packs are working as far as I can tell
Played on both survival and creative, generated worlds + checked tutorial world. Nether works fine.
Good fps but can dip a little in rainforests (~50 for me) but underground/plains/desert/taiga/etc all hold 60 or above in most situations.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
               

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 1.1 MB / Downloads: 10)
Gamer X
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Sep 2018
12-11-2018, 08:24 AM -
#17
rpcs3-v0.0.5-7569-1ca02c7d_win64

Intel Core i3-8100 @ 3.60GHz
8GB DDR4-2133 RAM
Nvidia Geforce GTX 1050Ti 4GB
Doesn't seem to be able to load
Durandal
Member


0
23 posts 0 threads Joined: Aug 2018
12-29-2018, 03:42 AM -
#18
Same with me.... In every version of the emulator I've tried, the game either loops forever while loading the map, or hangs halfway through rendering the first frame (it draws the sky and a few clouds and then dies).

I will play around more with different configurations though....

E: I think I figured it out. Disable GPU texture scaling seems to do the trick.
This post was last modified: 12-29-2018, 06:00 AM by Durandal.
quick.sliver1
Member


0
83 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2020
05-28-2020, 10:37 PM -
#19
Playable [NPUB31419=BLUS31426]
Gameplay FPS is stable.  Graphic are well-rendered.  Sound/Effects are clearly working.  Local MP/Split-screen is working well.
 
# Gameplay FPS = (59~60)
# RPCS3 v0.0.10-10435-3df83e03 Alpha
# Default Setting [Res. Scale= 300% Fullscreen 4K]
# Intel i9-9900K @ 3.60GHz | 32GB RAM | 2070S 8GB Nvidia | NVMe storage (3500MB/2500MB Read/Write).
 
 
 
@ Local MP/Split-screen up to 4 players
# Update into v1.84 [issues with v1.00/1.01 EBOOT.bin]


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           

.7z   RPCS3_MP.7z (Size: 6.86 MB / Downloads: 25)
silverchair
Member


0
13 posts 2 threads Joined: Aug 2019
11-15-2020, 05:20 PM -
#20
Just tried and it does not work. Version v0.0.13-11249 Alpha [2020-11-15] As @Durandal mentioned, it is stuck loading the first level (it draws the sky and a few clouds and that's it). Tried 1.0 version first, then installed update 1.84 - still the same thing. I also tried [BLUS31426] and same issue.
Unfortunately I cannot find Disable GPU texture scaling which @Durandal mentioned anywhere in settings, possibly removed since his post is from 2018. Please downgrade to unplayable or provide settings needed to work.

# Intel i7 4770S @ 3.90GHz | 8GB RAM | Quadro M1200 4GB

Thanks!
This post was last modified: 11-15-2020, 06:11 PM by silverchair.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)