utawarerumono futari no hakuoro [BLJM61331]
Started by iruzer




8 posts in this topic
iruzer
Unregistered


 
08-03-2017, 11:32 AM -
#1
I5-7400, RX 470 8 GB, 8 GB RAM

Recompiler (LLVM)
Recompiler (ASMJIT)
Vulkan

overall is good but cannot load save
eric_krisna
Unregistered


 
08-18-2017, 11:09 PM -
#2
Random force close detected

Recompiler (LLVM)
recompiler (ASMJIT)
Vulkan
XAudio2
haku
Member


0
2 posts 0 threads Joined: Dec 2017
12-21-2017, 06:47 AM -
#3
Stop Randomly.Pay attention to this, frequent save and text skip.
In addition, to overcome the simulation part, it is necessary to make full use of interruption save.(Through these I have cleared the game)

one more problem.Only the latest save data can be loaded
and, open the "gallery" all save data becomes impossible to load.
(however System data is safe)
haku
Member


0
2 posts 0 threads Joined: Dec 2017
03-06-2018, 05:18 AM -
#4
\"Memory access violation" was fixed by 0.0.5 - 6492, and the frequent freeze which was a big problem was solved(same itsuwari no kamen)! Great!

The remaining problem is "Can not load old save data". If that is resolved, this is perfect.
marcussacana
Member


0
14 posts 0 threads Joined: Oct 2017
10-22-2018, 08:56 PM -
#5
I haven't beated yet, but seens playable without crash here, (just this nothing funny save corruption problem)
I have installed the official update and 'copied' the settings of the itsuwari no kamen (6 ppu threads in the config.yml)
I'm using this build: https://ci.appveyor.com/project/rpcs3/rp.../artifacts (Binaries)

Settings:
*Note: I changed the ppu threads to 6 in the config.yml
[Image: 60e71f4a-dad1-46c3-a7ab-753d24d97710-rpc...-50-21.png]
[Image: bd1ef462-7b84-49a6-8fd1-ca631cee1ceb-rpc...-53-06.png]

Working with stabe 30fps
CPU: i5 4460
GPU: GTX 960 (4gb)
RAM: 8GB
OS: W10 v1803
This post was last modified: 10-22-2018, 08:58 PM by marcussacana.
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


4
3,031 posts 559 threads Joined: Aug 2017
10-29-2018, 07:20 PM -
#6
Can you post gameplay screenshots?
koidf
Member


0
1 posts 0 threads Joined: Feb 2019
02-01-2019, 05:20 AM -
#7
"Can not load old save data" ,this problem seems to have been resolved. ,Basically the game is now fully playable.
Working with stabe 30fps
CPU: e3 1230 v2
GPU:rx 580 (8gb)
RAM: 16GB
OS: Win10 v1809
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


4
3,031 posts 559 threads Joined: Aug 2017
02-10-2019, 10:26 AM -
#8
Screenshots log anything?
FlexBy
RPCS3 Tester


5
451 posts 273 threads Joined: Nov 2021
03-22-2022, 05:13 PM -
#9
RPCS3 v0.0.21-13362-c5748983 Alpha | HEAD | FW 4.88 | Windows 10 21H2
AMD Ryzen 5 3600 | 12 Threads | 31.93 GiB RAM | TSC: 3.600GHz | AVX+ | FMA3
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti (511.23)


Playable.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
                   

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 5.66 MB / Downloads: 0)
balls



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)