GrantKaneNeed for Speed: Undercover [BLES00450]
Started by GrantKane




9 posts in this topic
GrantKane
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,664 posts 1,775 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-02-2017, 12:09 AM -
#1
RPCS3 v0.0.1-5-1f45f05 Pre-Alpha
Quote:·F 0:00:01.676978 {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x016e7714]} class std::runtime_error thrown: Unimplemented
(in file C:\rpcs3\rpcs3\Emu\Cell\Modules\sys_libc_.cpp:339)
digitaldude
RPCS3 Tester


0
2,678 posts 524 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-13-2017, 07:26 PM -
#2
rpcs3-v0.0.3-2017-08-10-de5fcce1_win64

Intro.
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,490 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
08-17-2017, 11:37 PM -
#3
Moving to Intro.
Nicknine
Member


0
35 posts 6 threads Joined: Dec 2017
03-23-2018, 09:30 AM -
#4
rpcs3-v0.0.5-6560-9d961f62_win64

Intel Core i5-4690K @ 3.5 GHz
8 GB RAM (DDR3-1866)
GeForce GTX 1060 (6 GB)

Status is unchanged. Crashes during the initial loading.

Quote:F {PPU[0x1000004] Thread (RenderThread) [0x004f8768]} MEM: Access violation writing location 0x0
This post was last modified: 03-23-2018, 09:31 AM by Nicknine.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 170.82 KB / Downloads: 6)
jenci8888
Member


0
19 posts 4 threads Joined: Aug 2017
05-30-2018, 08:41 PM -
#5
Build: RPCS3 v0.0.4.0-6880-b0ee36913 Alpha

Status: Intro > Ingame

Different situation: on LLVM Recomplier main menu and ingame does smoother constant 60fps, but prevents further ingame because crashes due to "F {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x000d5a68]} MEM: Access violation reading location 0x4"
Then Interpeter (fast) does ingame continously but performance issue.

Screenshot:
[Image: 6MbgF4w.png]
This post was last modified: 05-30-2018, 08:48 PM by jenci8888.


Attached Files
.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 1.61 MB / Downloads: 8)
.gz   RPCS3(LLVM).log.gz (Size: 647.07 KB / Downloads: 7)
MadMike
Member


0
22 posts 1 threads Joined: Mar 2019
04-25-2019, 12:45 AM -
#6
rpcs3-v0.0.6-8007-467ef2af_linux64

PC: Linux mint 19.1 , kernel 5.0.7 , Ryzen 2400G , 16gb , nvme 128gb
RPCS: llvm , asmjit , OpenGL , alsa


BLES00450 NFS Undercover

Stuck in menu with error no hdd space (but that's not true) !!

Status: MENU


Suggestion: Create a sub menu in help to compress the log file to desktop !


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

.7z   RPCS3.log.7z (Size: 2.11 MB / Downloads: 0)
MadMike
Member


0
22 posts 1 threads Joined: Mar 2019
09-24-2019, 04:25 PM -
#7
rpcs3-v0.0.7-8767-4de301a9_linux64.AppImage

PC: Linux Debian 10.1 Bullseye , kernel 5.3.1 , Ryzen 2400G , 16gb , nvme 128gb
RPCS: llvm , llvm , OpenGL , limit 30 fps , OpenAL

Game: BLUS30248 Need For Speed Undercover
Gfx: OK
Sound: creepy
Fps: ~12
Ram: 3.1

Status: InGame (and playable)


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
       

.7z   RPCS3.log.7z (Size: 1.16 MB / Downloads: 1)
UaQ - lover
Member


0
495 posts 46 threads Joined: Nov 2018
03-06-2020, 02:05 AM -
#8
RPCS3 v0.0.9-9829-e1b4cf15 Alpha | HEAD | Firmware version: 4.85
Intel® Core™ i9-9900KF CPU @ 3.60GHz | 16 Threads | 15.91 GiB RAM | TSC: Bad | AVX+ | TSX

Operating system: Windows, Major: 10, Minor: 0, Build: 18363, Service Pack: none, Compatibility mode: 0
·! 0:00:00.000000 RSX: Found vulkan-compatible GPU: 'GeForce GTX 1070' running on driver 441.87.0.0

stats: playable

ingame stable at 60 to 90fps all the time.

it's fine and no crash or freeze at all 

log file and screenshots in Attachment


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           

.gz   RPCS3 Need for Speed Undercover [BLES00450].log.gz (Size: 334.84 KB / Downloads: 18)
soon
fapawlow
Member


0
14 posts 6 threads Joined: Jul 2019
06-02-2020, 10:44 PM -
#9
RPCS3 v0.0.10-10449-b353bf6c Alpha
Tested on both i5-8400 and i5-8300H
Ingame

It took me a few tries to get ingame, and it runs at pretty low FPS during Gameplay, crashing randomly. Trying around with Settings did not really help. Other users on the Discord have had the same issues (Even on stronger CPUs) , so it is definitly not playable.

   


Attached Files
.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 3.33 MB / Downloads: 1)
DryChicken
Member


0
7 posts 1 threads Joined: Aug 2019
06-02-2020, 10:59 PM -
#10
RPCS3 v0.0.10-10450-26b2e425 Alpha

Game is not playable and suffers from crashes, who ever posted the playable status did not test it well. 
Doing screenshoots towards the sea where nothing has to be rendered is totaly BS.

CPU Ryzen 5 3600 4,2ghz
GPU: Gigabyte GTX 1070ti
RAM: 16gb DDR4 2800mhz
SSD: 960gb SanDisk Ultra II
HHD: 1TB SG, 2TB Thosiba
MOBO: GA-AB350-Gaming 3


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
           


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)