MarioSonic2987Tekken Revolution [NPEB01406]
Started by MarioSonic2987




5 posts in this topic
MarioSonic2987
Member


1
286 posts 103 threads Joined: Aug 2017
02-12-2017, 12:57 PM -
#1
Tested in aff0484.

Core

PPU: Interpreter (fast)
SPU: Interpreter (fast)

LLE Modules
- librtc.prx
- libspurs_jq.prx
- libsre.prx

Graphics

- Vulkan
- 1280x720
- Auto (Frame limit)
- VSync

Audio

- XAudio2
Desktop: Intel Core i7-6700K, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Laptop: Intel Core i7-7700HQ, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
MarioSonic2987
Member


1
286 posts 103 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-30-2017, 05:50 PM -
#2
In c4066b9, reaches to title screen and if you wait enough time, goes ingame. For some reason, if you press START, it returns to title screen, I mean, doesn't show main menu.

Log: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B9Lymx...DhfN1ptdEk (Surpasses the 2 MB limit).

PD: Move this thread to Intro.
Desktop: Intel Core i7-6700K, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Laptop: Intel Core i7-7700HQ, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,490 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-30-2017, 11:20 PM -
#3
Ingame even? Moving.
MarioSonic2987
Member


1
286 posts 103 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-31-2017, 10:43 AM -
#4
(03-30-2017, 11:20 PM)ssshadow Wrote: Ingame even? Moving.

No, ingame is when you have character's control. And there, it's the AI fighting.
Desktop: Intel Core i7-6700K, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Laptop: Intel Core i7-7700HQ, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,490 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-31-2017, 02:33 PM -
#5
Ok, moving to intro.
MarioSonic2987
Member


1
286 posts 103 threads Joined: Aug 2017
07-18-2018, 02:28 PM -
#6
With rpcs3-v0.0.5-7105-064d0619_win64, it's still the same. Doesn't get past to the title screen.

Edit: It's actually a free-to-play game, which means that it has to be connected to PSN all the time. However, game's services ended last year. Therefore, it will stay on Intro forever.
This post was last modified: 07-18-2018, 02:40 PM by MarioSonic2987.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

.gz   Log TR 18-7-18 VK.gz (Size: 177.62 KB / Downloads: 7)
Desktop: Intel Core i7-6700K, Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10
Laptop: Intel Core i7-7700HQ, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 (OpenGL, DirectX12 & Vulkan), Windows 10


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)