Arkedo Series - 03 Pixel! [NPEB00615]
Started by BlackDaemon




30 posts in this topic
BlackDaemon
Moderator
*****


0
844 posts 374 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-06-2014, 08:19 PM -
#1
Stuck in menus after "press start button" screen and (probably) choosing game mode.
Requires to replace key.edat with decrypted one.
Darkriot
Member


0
498 posts 29 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-06-2014, 08:44 PM -
#2
Haha, nice)
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,490 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-07-2014, 10:37 AM -
#3
Reaches main menu, credits work, you can press new game and get some intro screen, but fairly quickly dies with a simple "bad flip!".

http://i.imgur.com/RrYpT2h.png

http://i.imgur.com/uZzDgON.png
Darkriot
Member


0
498 posts 29 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-07-2014, 07:04 PM -
#4
wow, so beautiful main menu =)
BlackDaemon
Moderator
*****


0
844 posts 374 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-20-2014, 01:50 AM -
#5
Goes ingame on latest commit f0129382b9. Big Grin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8sSXpI3pQkU
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,490 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
03-20-2014, 11:52 AM -
#6
6, almost 7, fps here Wink
Ekaseo
Guest


 
03-20-2014, 11:56 AM -
#7
(03-20-2014, 11:52 AM)ssshadow Wrote: 6, almost 7, fps here Wink

no fps here (white screen without fps), it does not work, same for arkedo series 01 jump
BlackDaemon
Moderator
*****


0
844 posts 374 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-01-2014, 02:53 AM -
#8
Graphics also a bit improved there. Smile
Ekaseo
Guest


 
12-01-2014, 02:41 PM -
#9
hm.. it does not work for me, i get access violation every time. (all games show that on the new builds)
ssshadow
Administrator
*******


4
2,490 posts 63 threads Joined: Aug 2017
12-01-2014, 05:00 PM -
#10
(12-01-2014, 02:41 PM)Ekaseo Wrote: hm.. it does not work for me, i get access violation every time. (all games show that on the new builds)

Same. I thought the recent builds were dead for everyone? I can't run a single game, not even the simplest homebrew.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)