RPCS3 Forums
Executable hash - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-16.html)
+--- Thread: Executable hash (/thread-201097.html)



Executable hash - Kachiku - 12-28-2019

I'm trying to install a patch for a game but i can not find my executable hash.
What am i doing wrong?
  • klick on "Log"
  • right click and i chose "Trace"
  • start my game and let it boot
  • Use the "Find String" shortcut
  • write "ppu exe" into it



RE: Executable hash - Ani - 12-29-2019

No, you need to open RPCS3.log after closing the emulator and search there


RE: Executable hash - Kachiku - 12-30-2019

(12-29-2019, 11:14 AM)Ani Wrote: No, you need to open RPCS3.log after closing the emulator and search there
Thx  Smile