RPCS3 Forums
F1 2010 [BLES00917] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: F1 2010 [BLES00917] (/thread-198784.html)



F1 2010 [BLES00917] - GrantKane - 05-22-2018

RPCS3 v0.0.5-6815-c9669818e Alpha | HEAD
Ingame.
[Image: Ojq3qAp.png]
[Image: CeFKWkc.jpg]


RE: F1 2010 [BLES00917] - UaQ - lover - 12-08-2019

RPCS3 v0.0.7-9212-6a4ba9d5 Alpha | HEAD | Firmware version: 4.85
Intel® Core™ i9-9900KF CPU @ 3.60GHz | 16 Threads | 15.92 GiB RAM | TSC: Bad | AVX+ | TSX
Operating system: Windows, Major: 10, Minor: 0, Build: 18363, Service Pack: none, Compatibility mode: 0
·! 0:00:00.000000 RSX: Found vulkan-compatible GPU: 'GeForce GTX 780 Ti' running on driver 441.41.0.0



stats: playable


ingame at 29 to 30fps all the time.

and i play it for 1 hour and it's fine






log file in Attachment


RE: F1 2010 [BLES00917] - Sandi1987 - 12-23-2019

This game is not playable. I have always 30 FPS and sound crackling sometimes in latest build.

4:55 in your video.


RE: F1 2010 [BLES00917] - UaQ - lover - 12-23-2019

(12-23-2019, 01:06 PM)Sandi1987 Wrote: This game is not playable. I have always 30 FPS and sound crackling sometimes in latest build.

4:55 in your video.

disable SPU loop detection and will be fine

and like these games needs high end CPU for sound


RE: F1 2010 [BLES00917] - Sandi1987 - 12-24-2019

I have AMD Ryzen 3700X. Other PS3 games works fine.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxowlL_pky0

It's the same as yours.


RE: F1 2010 [BLES00917] - Sandi1987 - 12-30-2019

There is a PC version and i can play it with my Logitech G29. I use this emulator only for games which are not for PC.