RPCS3 Forums
2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: 2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] (/thread-198255.html)

Pages: 1 2


2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] - GrantKane - 03-21-2018

RPCS3 v0.0.5-6550-252ddf808 Alpha | HEAD
Quote:·F 0:14:22.558633 {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x000c1308]} MEM: Access violation reading location 0x0
[Image: oS1JEVU.png]


RE: 2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] - GrantKane - 09-16-2018

RPCS3 v0.0.5-7345-ed8aa774 Alpha | HEAD
The game freezes on the intro logo.
[Image: Jz13343.png]


RE: 2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] - connorwalks - 04-10-2019

RPCS3 0.0.6-7947-12dc3c18 Alpha

Intel i9 9900K
16 GB 3000MHz DDR4
NVIDIA RTX 2080 (Driver 419.67)

Using Vulkan + default settings

Game still freezes at this screen. It asks you for your language, accepts the input and plays a short intro animation with audio, then freezes. Log was over 3GB so it's uploaded over multiple parts. Sorry in advance

THE FORUM WILL ONLY LET ME UPLOAD 8 ATTACHMENTS PER POST SO PLEASE SEE THE FOLLOWING POST(S) FOR THE REMAINDER OF MY LOG AND A SCREENSHOT

(04-10-2019, 01:08 AM)connorwalks Wrote: RPCS3 0.0.6-7947-12dc3c18 Alpha

Intel i9 9900K
16 GB 3000MHz DDR4
NVIDIA RTX 2080 (Driver 419.67)

Using Vulkan + default settings

Game still freezes at this screen. It asks you for your language, accepts the input and plays a short intro animation with audio, then freezes. Log was over 3GB so it's uploaded over multiple parts. Sorry in advance

THE FORUM WILL ONLY LET ME UPLOAD 8 ATTACHMENTS PER POST SO PLEASE SEE THE FOLLOWING POST(S) FOR THE REMAINDER OF MY LOG AND A SCREENSHOT

ATTACHMENTS CONTINUED:


RE: 2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] - v3rc3ttj - 06-26-2019

RPCS3 v0.0.6-8273-cd0ef99d Alpha | HEAD | Firmware version: 4.84
Intel® Core™ i7-8700 CPU @ 3.20GHz | 12 Threads | 15.92 GiB RAM | AVX+ | TSX


I have played it without any crashing. Fps is always stable at 60. I do not encounter any graphics errors. With ASMJIT, there will be a bit of audio stutter. With LLVM, I didn't have any problems with it. I think it's playable.


RE: 2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] - digitaldude - 06-27-2019

The log might be bigger than 2MB thats why you cant attach it, just open game 1 second then close it log should be small enough to upload, I'll move it to playable after log attached.


RE: 2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] - v3rc3ttj - 06-28-2019

(06-27-2019, 07:55 AM)digitaldude Wrote: The log might be bigger than 2MB thats why you cant attach it, just open game 1 second then close it log should be small enough to upload, I'll move it to playable after log attached.
Hi, I've attached the log file. Please, check it.


RE: 2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] - digitaldude - 06-29-2019

Ok moved.


RE: 2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] - Sandi1987 - 07-03-2019

It's not playable on my i5-4670K. Sound stuttering so much and game lagging. I have this problem in all PS3 games.


RE: 2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] - theDreamcaster - 07-03-2019

(07-03-2019, 04:26 AM)Sandi1987 Wrote: It's not playable on my i5-4670K. Sound stuttering so much and game lagging. I have this problem in all PS3 games.

well of course. your cpu is over 6 years old and only has 4 cores 4 threads.  it is a very low end cpu as far as rpcs3 is concerned..


RE: 2010 FIFA World Cup: South Africa [BLUS30474] - Sandi1987 - 07-04-2019

Will be AMD Ryzen 3700X enough when it comes out?