RPCS3 Forums
R.U.S.E. [BLUS30478] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Ingame (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-6.html)
+--- Thread: R.U.S.E. [BLUS30478] (/thread-198140.html)



R.U.S.E. [BLUS30478] - MasterTurkey - 02-26-2018

RPCS3 v0.0.4-6422-95c6ac699 Alpha | HEAD
Intel® Core™ i7-4790K CPU @ 4.00GHz | 8 Threads | 23.95 GiB RAM | AVX+

Loads, gets to install data, then at 99% or even at 100% installed it freezes. Tested many times, same results. Thinking of seeing if I can trick it by copying the game data from the ps3. but I haven't tried that yet.


RE: R.U.S.E. [BLUS30478] - Ani - 03-11-2018

Moving to General Discussion as it's unclear if this is Nothing or Loadable.


RE: R.U.S.E. [BLUS30478] - MasterTurkey - 03-14-2018

(03-11-2018, 07:51 PM)Ani Wrote: Moving to General Discussion as it's unclear if this is Nothing or Loadable.

Loadable / intro. Shows intro screens, and fps counter. Fails on install. Will post SS now...


RE: R.U.S.E. [BLUS30478] - Asinine - 03-15-2018

If the game displays graphics than it is Intro not loadable, https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-196671.html

Moving to Intro, please be careful when doing compatibility reports.


RE: R.U.S.E. [BLUS30478] - Ani - 03-30-2019

EU version is Ingame
https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-196691.html

Make sure to check your disc files for corruption