RPCS3 Forums
Destroy All Humans! Path of the Furon [BLES00467] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Ingame (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-6.html)
+--- Thread: Destroy All Humans! Path of the Furon [BLES00467] (/thread-197119.html)



Destroy All Humans! Path of the Furon [BLES00467] - GrantKane - 09-26-2017

RPCS3 v0.0.3-3-e7db0c7 Alpha | HEAD
Playable.
[Image: FcTvVMC.png]
[Image: uHf9u7v.jpg]
[Image: NAhICot.jpg]


RE: Destroy All Humans! Path of the Furon [BLES00467] - Ale10000 - 01-04-2018

Doesn't work anymore,game close itself at black screen with recompiler LLVM,with interpreter close itself with black screen after sound from intro stop
update: reinstalling the game fixed black screen


RE: Destroy All Humans! Path of the Furon [BLES00467] - Asinine - 01-14-2018

RPCS3 v0.0.4-6314-2053de088 Alpha
Ingame. Performance is too slow to be considered playable (i retested to check performance since my CPU is much faster than Grantkane's)


RE: Destroy All Humans! Path of the Furon [BLES00467] - Asinine - 08-22-2018

RPCS3 v0.0.5-7227-56d553f10 Alpha
Still to slow to be considered playable and seems like there was a recent regression and it now has exploding vertices outside. The brightness issue was fixed a few months ago.


RE: Destroy All Humans! Path of the Furon [BLES00467] - leafnation - 06-10-2019

playable? settings are at the start of the video
https://youtu.be/AaXqQwCzGp4?t=96


RE: Destroy All Humans! Path of the Furon [BLES00467] - digitaldude - 06-11-2019

need log file and build name.


RE: Destroy All Humans! Path of the Furon [BLES00467] - dougiejones - 06-14-2019

On the same build with the same settings I'm unable to get the game to start properly. It goes through all the intro logos and then hangs at the loading screen with the blue little wheel. Weirdly enough it's not even a true loading screen, as I can hear the start menu and the sounds of me going through the menu in the background. Did you get this too and find a way to bypass it?