RPCS3 Forums
Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: PS3 Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Thread: Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] (/showthread.php?tid=188634)



RE: Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] - GrantKane - 06-07-2017

RPCS3 v0.0.2-6-8e64e9d Alpha
Ingame.



RE: Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] - bobjanderson8080 - 08-19-2017

Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386]

Rpcs3 0.0.2-5056 Zangetzu38 build
https://rpcs3.net/compatibility?b&p=5

[Image: Screenshot_61.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot_62.jpg]



RE: Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] - cybertronic - 08-28-2017

Ragnarok Odyssey ACE regression, crashes in any setting now.
Current build: hcorion (2017-08-28) Rpcs3 0.0.3-5929

[Image: Screenshot_8.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot_9.jpg][Image: Screenshot_10.jpg]


RE: Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] - Testing - 01-06-2019

RPCS3 v0.0.5-7658-a13986ec Alpha | HEAD 
Intel® Core™ i5-6500 CPU @‍ 3.20GHz | 4 Threads | 7.97 GiB RAM | AVX+ | TSX

Played for about an hour with no noticeable glitches. The game runs at a constant 30FPS.
Does not boot in SPU LLVM

Might be playable.


               
.7z   RPCS3.7z (Size: 3.9 MB / Downloads: 10)


RE: Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] - RegulusGP - 02-15-2019

Hello, i played the the game about an hour and was a nice experience, soome minor audio glitch (maybe from my end)

fps 30 stable, sometimes bigger sometimes lower, a bit, but not noticable


I could save the game through Desktop on player's room 01:10:49 . but game safes the progress after fnnish a quest


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cc-4buM4zew


my pc

Ryzen 5 1400 - GTX 1050TI - 16GB RAM


Emulator Settings

[Image: SKWk3W7i_o.png]


RE: Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] - ViruzZ - 02-04-2020

I would like to report a regression, I only get Black screen after title images end, tested with ASMJOT like in above post, no change.
Edit: Works on test version 7384


RPCS3 v0.0.8-9501-e9e8f0c5 Alpha | HEAD | Firmware version: 4.85
Intel® Core™ i9-9900K CPU @ 3.60GHz | 16 Threads | 63.94 GiB RAM | TSC: Bad | AVX+ | TSX-FA



.gz   RPCS3.log.gz (Size: 155.74 KB / Downloads: 1)



RE: Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] - Strider_503 - 04-06-2020

For whatever reason it might be, when I start the game (leaving the main menu) my controller would start vibrating for two seconds or so then stops, that happens every two seconds or so.

RPCS3 version: 0.0.9-10120 e7d5d17f Alpha


RE: Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] - cleverest - 03-22-2022

RPCS3 Version: 0.0.21-13362-c5748983 Alpha

Seems to be PLAYABLE without any of the issues reported above via Default settings (vulkan) on latest build as per the time of this comment.

I just ran around town a bit, found my room and accessed the desk to SAVE the game, without issues. Needs more testing though.


RE: Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] - Fabim006 - 06-18-2022

    RPCS3 Version:  0.0.22-13795-11c52306 Alpha
Perfectly playable, without glitches, freezes, crashes or slowdowns.
40 hours into the game already and no problems whatsoever.

My Pc Specs:
Intel i3 9100F
RX 580
16Gb ram 2400Mhz

Running with Vulkan, 30Fps stable at 3840x2160 Resolution Scale.


RE: Ragnarok Odyssey Ace [BLUS31386] - Ani - 06-19-2022

This game is already in Playable but you're missing 3 screenshots and a log