RPCS3 Forums
Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] (/thread-181261.html)

Pages: 1 2


RE: Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] - digitaldude - 03-16-2017

Shows loading screen then nothing.



RE: Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] - kazuostrife - 04-22-2017

(03-16-2017, 09:47 AM)digitaldude Wrote: Shows loading screen then nothing.
is this resolve already?



RE: Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] - bjakja - 07-29-2017

Testing on build rpcs3-v0.0.3-2017-07-28-cbd680f3_win64 and it went ingame, played about 45 minutes for the first save. Everything works fine, but when I trying load it again I got the same dialog when i press "select entry" button. Game uses only 1 core, I got 15-30 fps.
Settings
PPU: Recompiler (LLVM)
SPU: Recompiler (ASMJIT)
Bind SPU threads to secondary cores: true
Lower SPU thread priority: true
SPU loop detection: true
Preferred SPU Threads: 1
Vulcan only vsync.
Resolution 1280x720
1920x1080 works also.
Log: here
file have about 139MB, 6MB in zip file.



RE: Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] - Ani - 07-30-2017

Ingame for now, needs further testing to see if it's Playable



RE: Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] - bjakja - 07-30-2017

When I tried load from save, I couldn't, cause dialog still popup after click select entry, it may works on other build. I will test it with future builds.
On today's build it still cannot load game from save. If saves will work I could test it further. I put log after a few load game tries.



RE: Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] - Skylord - 09-30-2017

(07-30-2017, 06:08 PM)bjakja Wrote: When I tried load from save, I couldn't, cause dialog still popup after click select entry, it may works on other build. I will test it with future builds.
On today's build it still cannot load game from save. If saves will work I could test it further. I put log after a few load game tries.

Still the same problem..


RE: Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] - ssshadow - 10-03-2017

This game can load save files created on a real PS3. The problem is actually that saving doesn't work, if you look the create save folder is missing some data.


RE: Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] - yahya69 - 11-11-2017

The game is 99% playable , the framerate is 30fps and sound is great, but as other mentioned after saving the game .. we can't load it back again it's just ask to choose from slots to load then reappear ..


PPU - llvm
spu - asmjit
gpu  - vulkan

[attachment=1919]


RE: Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] - Asinine - 11-12-2017

This can't be moved to playable if saving doesn't work.


RE: Rune Factory Oceans [BLES01550] - Skylord - 12-05-2017

Bump

We need to fix this :/