RPCS3 Forums
Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Ingame (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-6.html)
+--- Thread: Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] (/thread-180504.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


RE: Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] - Darkriot - 03-08-2017

Finally! 3 years have passed and now this game goes further. (Thanks to Jake for this commit)

Now it shows some logos and menu, but freezing at the black screen after start the game.
P.S. KH 1.5 HD - 358/2 days shows a bit more. Own menu and Opening video, but after this infinite black screen.

Some settings:
Quote:PPU Interpreter (fast)
SPU Recompiler (spujit)
Vulkan Render
Xaudio2
LLE's: automatic

Log:
http://rgho.st/8P7gq62LP (KH 1.5 HD - Final Mix)
http://rgho.st/6mgpNy5w2 (KH 1.5 HD - 358/2 days)

P.S. if someone could attach video here, please, do it... because I'm too lazy for it Tongue



RE: Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] - Ani - 03-11-2017

For some reason malwarebytes blocks that website. Please try attaching the log to the thread in the future.



RE: Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] - Darkriot - 03-12-2017

Ooh...okay. But this is just rghost site Undecided



RE: Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] - NarDarkk - 03-14-2017

Video showing up the gameplay I could get with RPCS3
1. It has no audio (Intro has audio problably because is a video pre-rendered)
2. The good animated face of the characters doesn't work and it only shows up the eyes and tongue.
3. It has good FPS until I reach Destiny Islands where I get a FPS drop between 15-25fps
4. Has some graphic bugs you problably will notice like the one on Sora's shadow.
5. I booted the game from kingdom.self file because it didn't work going with the 1.5 HD ReMIX Menu (the .bin file).
6. Softblocks on cinematics where Kairi and Riku appears but you can skip it pressing start, After getting the rope in my previews tests I got softblocked, And after the Donald cinematic gets the classic Infinite BlackScreen.

Emulator Settings:
Core
PPU Decoder Interpreter
SPU Decoder Recompiler
Load required libraries
Graphics
OpenGL
16x9
1920x1080 Resolution
Frame limit Off
D3D Adapter NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560Ti
Aside from that all Settings are the default.

The audio is a little bit high so be careful headphones users.

Maybe the audio its taken down because the intro song, I actually dont care since the video has no audio at all

This is the log I got from the the emulator if you can't download from the forum, and if someone needs anything else just say it because I'm actually pretty new to this forum and emulator.
Log <------ Google Drive download link.



RE: Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] - notq - 03-14-2017

Duplicated http://www.emunewz.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=180504&highlight=%5BBLUS31212%5D

Guys you really need to search games by ID [] before posting.



RE: Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] - Darkriot - 03-14-2017

mods, merge it please with my thread. Thanks.



RE: Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] - scytherose - 03-30-2017

(03-08-2017, 01:56 AM)Darkriot Wrote: Finally! 3 years have passed and now this game goes further. (Thanks to Jake for this commit)

Now it shows some logos and menu, but freezing at the black screen after start the game.
P.S. KH 1.5 HD - 358/2 days shows a bit more. Own menu and Opening video, but after this infinite black screen.

Some settings:
Quote:PPU Interpreter (fast)
SPU Recompiler (spujit)
Vulkan Render
Xaudio2
LLE's: automatic

Log:
http://rgho.st/8P7gq62LP (KH 1.5 HD - Final Mix)
http://rgho.st/6mgpNy5w2 (KH 1.5 HD - 358/2 days)

P.S. if someone could attach video here, please, do it... because I'm too lazy for it Tongue

Hey, do you know when the game (Kingdom Hearts 1.5) will be considered playable on RPCS3? Tested it and it loads until the menu screen then infinite black as you said.



RE: Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] - Blast Processing - 03-30-2017

(03-30-2017, 01:50 AM)scytherose Wrote: Hey, do you know when the game (Kingdom Hearts 1.5) will be considered playable on RPCS3? Tested it and it loads until the menu screen then infinite black as you said.

Run the kingdom.self file with the boot ELF / SELF file option to get around this issue.



RE: Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] - Darkriot - 03-31-2017

(03-30-2017, 01:50 AM)scytherose Wrote: Hey, do you know when the game (Kingdom Hearts 1.5) will be considered playable on RPCS3? Tested it and it loads until the menu screen then infinite black as you said.

No, i don't...just wait for a few months...
(stop asking this question everywhere..)



RE: Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix [BLUS31212] - reznoire - 07-08-2017

v0.0.2-5413-831f7c74



Full speed with either recompiler/interpreter ppu/spu options and either vulkan/opengl at 1920x1080. Opengl gives a character rendering issue with color while ingame.

Some dialogue sequences and cutscenes indefinitely hang and needed to be skipped in the pause menu. Scripted events like the sword fight (5:40) randomly work or not.