RPCS3 Forums
Haze [BLES00157] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: Haze [BLES00157] (/thread-178097.html)



RE: Haze [BLES00157] - Renusek - 02-10-2017

build: 60237940

LLE modules: sre, spurs

Result: White render window, no fps



RE: Haze [BLES00157] - Renusek - 10-17-2017

Move to intro

RPCS3 v0.0.3-3-5146f3e Alpha

Plays few intro movies, then shows some sort of splash screen, installs game data and... I can't progress any further - menu buttons might be invisible.

[Image: unknown.png][Image: unknown.png][Image: unknown.png]

[attachment=1362]


RE: Haze [BLES00157] - Asinine - 12-16-2017

RPCS3 v0.0.4-6226-17bfb3be Alpha
Ingame. Vulkan is black even with strict rendering mode and Write Color Buffers, OpenGL has the "yellow filter" issue.


RE: Haze [BLES00157] - IS_IS_MR_G - 01-20-2019

(12-16-2017, 11:14 AM)Asinine Wrote: RPCS3 v0.0.4-6226-17bfb3be Alpha
Ingame. Vulkan is black even with strict rendering mode and Write Color Buffers, OpenGL has the "yellow filter" issue.
Code:
RPCS3 v0.0.5-7736-d4591b15 Alpha | HEAD
Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E5-2680 0 @ 2.70GHz | 8 Threads | 31.96 GiB RAM | AVX
Playable/Semi-Playable. Default Settings will work, Resolution Scale as well and performance boosting options such as SPU LLVM and preferred SPU threads also work. However it is only mostly "Playable", Due to an issue displaying text; navigating menus is extremely difficult unless you reference a real PS3 as all text is invisible.
 
[Image: Qw0uIfZ.png][Image: f0MnEEM.png][Image: TGYHwFF.png]
Log: [attachment=12410]


RE: Haze [BLES00157] - Asinine - 01-21-2019

Yeah we're leaving this in ingame until text is fixed.


RE: Haze [BLES00157] - Sandi1987 - 06-30-2019

Someone, please re-test.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cU0mDwOFemo&t=966s

Looks playable in this video.


RE: Haze [BLES00157] - digitaldude - 06-30-2019

USA version playable.