RPCS3 Forums
Ibb & Obb [NPUB30958] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: PS3 Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: Ibb & Obb [NPUB30958] (/thread-178062.html)



RE: Ibb & Obb [NPUB30958] - BlackDaemon - 02-10-2017

Tested on recent master build v0.0.1-1669d0fd (PR #2352). Crashes after a few intros.

LLE used
Code:
- libac3dec.prx
    - libac3dec2.prx
    - libadec.prx
    - libapostsrc_mini.prx
    - libat3dec.prx
    - libatrac3plus.prx
    - libatxdec.prx
    - libaudio.prx
    - libdmux.prx
    - libdmuxpamf.prx
    - libfs.prx
    - libl10n.prx
    - libpamf.prx
    - libresc.prx
    - librtc.prx
    - libsail.prx
    - libsail_avi.prx
    - libsail_rec.prx
    - libsjvtd.prx
    - libsmvd2.prx
    - libsmvd4.prx
    - libspurs_jq.prx
    - libsre.prx



RE: Ibb & Obb [NPUB30958] - digitaldude - 05-06-2017

rpcs3-v0.0.2-2017-04-30-28456170_win64

Goes ingame.



RE: Ibb & Obb [NPUB30958] - digitaldude - 04-07-2019

rpcs3-v0.0.6-7934-7625f7df_win64

Playable.


RE: Ibb & Obb [NPUB30958] - Imaynotbehere4long - 04-18-2019

digitaldude, what are your CPU and GPU settings? I tried it using rpcs3-v0.0.6-7989-78659822_win64 (the latest build at the time of this writing), as well as selecting all the options that are supposed to fix broken graphics, but I can't get it to display properly.

   
   

Installing the 1.2 pkg just breaks the graphics in a different way:

   

I even tried using the same build that you used (rpcs3-v0.0.6-7934-7625f7df_win64), but got similar results. What am I doing wrong?

EDIT: Fixed broken attachments.


RE: Ibb & Obb [NPUB30958] - Imaynotbehere4long - 04-01-2020

(04-18-2019, 09:15 AM)Imaynotbehere4long Wrote: I can't get it to display properly.

I finally figured out what was wrong! I had to uncheck "Use GPU Texture Scaling" which somehow got enabled even though I never had access to the Debug tab until now. Just thought I'd mention that in case anyone else had that problem.