RPCS3 Forums
Armored Core: For Answer [BLES00370] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Ingame (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-6.html)
+--- Thread: Armored Core: For Answer [BLES00370] (/thread-177669.html)



RE: Armored Core: For Answer [BLES00370] - digitaldude - 02-04-2017

rpcs3-v0.0.1-2017-01-31-16d15777_win64

Nothing



RE: Armored Core: For Answer [BLES00370] - Justizia - 06-24-2017

Game now goes to intro. Doesn't respond to any inputs after this.

[Image: sinnoz.png]

*Now with log



RE: Armored Core: For Answer [BLES00370] - ssshadow - 06-25-2017

Moving to intro



RE: Armored Core: For Answer [BLES00370] - Ani - 07-30-2017

Please report compatibility for your game ID then, this thread is for the European disc.
Don't forget to follow the guidelines when submitting compatibility.

This game is marked as Intro, so that's expected behavior for now. You need to wait for updates.



RE: Armored Core: For Answer [BLES00370] - eoiz - 08-09-2017

Now goes ingame....kind of:
after the tutorial/duel starts you fell of forever and ever and ever...
Please give me some floor Big Grin

Tested with 31ec0053.
Everything default (with DS4 input).
Does the same if you install the game or not, and also with a split-screen duel.


Also, the audio glitch is only on the recording...damn...



RE: Armored Core: For Answer [BLES00370] - Asinine - 04-09-2018

RPCS3 v0.0.5-6648-ea82b732a Alpha
Still has the same issue interpreters and what not don't help you still fall through the earth.


RE: Armored Core: For Answer [BLES00370] - eoiz - 09-08-2019


Still not playable, but HUGE improvement!
You can do some missions (can't get over the second "mission clear" prompt), some texture bugs, but really improved!

Tested with v0.0.7-8658-fa203408.
LLVM  Recompiler on PPU & SPU
Load liblv2.sprx only
60 fps for menuing
OpenGL (pretty same as Vulkan)