RPCS3 Forums
Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] (/thread-176913.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4


RE: Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] - ssshadow - 01-23-2017

Don't forget to attach the log file even if the game is working, it can be useful if the game stops working in the future or someone has a problem.



RE: Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] - Rain_Kikyou - 01-23-2017

(01-23-2017, 02:19 PM)ssshadow Wrote: Don't forget to attach the log file even if the game is working, it can be useful if the game stops working in the future or someone has a problem.


Sorry, because the Chinese New Year, I am now very busy, my pc are not around.
But to be sure, now in the latest build is normal work
If this game in the future of the build in the problem, I believe raven02 can be the first time to understand and solve the problems



RE: Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] - pabloxyz - 02-28-2017

I got a problem. When I launch the game this message comes out and the game doesn't start. It starts when I select "OpenAL" in audio, but the game sounds bad. Can you help me, plz?
http://imgsrc.baidu.com/forum/w%3D580/sign=2b7dabf40123dd542173a760e108b3df/69aa194c510fd9f9374482f92d2dd42a2934a4a6.jpg



RE: Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] - YuNeroi - 03-01-2017

When i run the game, i press R1 + L1 + Start + Select, i get to the menu, smooth as butter though with audio delay. I click New Game and its a black screen running at about 130 - 150FPS. And pressing R1 + L1 + Start + Select does nothing. Nothing crashes but its a black screen for god knows how long.

Attatched my Log file. Tried this using DX12, Vulkan and OpenGL. All the same results and running with the recommended Libraries in the previous page.



RE: Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] - ssshadow - 03-01-2017

(02-28-2017, 01:45 AM)pabloxyz Wrote: I got a problem. When I launch the game this message comes out and the game doesn't start. It starts when I select "OpenAL" in audio, but the game sounds bad. Can you help me, plz?
http://imgsrc.baidu.com/forum/w%3D580/sign=2b7dabf40123dd542173a760e108b3df/69aa194c510fd9f9374482f92d2dd42a2934a4a6.jpg

Try updating DirectX: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=35

(03-01-2017, 12:47 AM)YuNeroi Wrote: When i run the game, i press R1 + L1 + Start + Select, i get to the menu, smooth as butter though with audio delay. I click New Game and its a black screen running at about 130 - 150FPS. And pressing R1 + L1 + Start + Select does nothing. Nothing crashes but its a black screen for god knows how long.

Attatched my Log file. Tried this using DX12, Vulkan and OpenGL. All the same results and running with the recommended Libraries in the previous page.

Code:
·W 0:02:32.614965 {PPU[0x100000b] Thread (SpursHdlr1) [0x00c434e0]} PPU: 'sys_event_queue_receive' aborted (151.323816s)

Hmm, it just hangs forever. Probably a rpcs3 sync/timing bug, nothing to do but wait here. Nekotekina is in the process of rewriting parts of it, that might help.



RE: Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] - pabloxyz - 03-09-2017

(03-01-2017, 01:29 AM)ssshadow Wrote:
(02-28-2017, 01:45 AM)pabloxyz Wrote: I got a problem. When I launch the game this message comes out and the game doesn't start. It starts when I select "OpenAL" in audio, but the game sounds bad. Can you help me, plz?
http://imgsrc.baidu.com/forum/w%3D580/sign=2b7dabf40123dd542173a760e108b3df/69aa194c510fd9f9374482f92d2dd42a2934a4a6.jpg

Try updating DirectX: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=35

(03-01-2017, 12:47 AM)YuNeroi Wrote: When i run the game, i press R1 + L1 + Start + Select, i get to the menu, smooth as butter though with audio delay. I click New Game and its a black screen running at about 130 - 150FPS. And pressing R1 + L1 + Start + Select does nothing. Nothing crashes but its a black screen for god knows how long.

Attatched my Log file. Tried this using DX12, Vulkan and OpenGL. All the same results and running with the recommended Libraries in the previous page.

Code:
·W 0:02:32.614965 {PPU[0x100000b] Thread (SpursHdlr1) [0x00c434e0]} PPU: 'sys_event_queue_receive' aborted (151.323816s)

Hmm, it just hangs forever. Probably a rpcs3 sync/timing bug, nothing to do but wait here. Nekotekina is in the process of rewriting parts of it, that might help.

Didn't work.



RE: Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] - dullahan81 - 03-11-2017

Hello,
I have a quick question. During the battle scene, the FPS drops to about 20-25 fps. My CPU is [email protected]

My question is if the FPS could be improved in anyway? Whether with a newer CPU or more optimization in future RPCS3 builds? Please don't take this as any demand for you guys to optimize the code. You guys did a terrific job and i really appreciated it. I am just curious if this is the limitation of modern hardwares.

Thanks a lot.



RE: Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] - plasmadiver - 03-22-2017

Hello I want to ask, when I first downloaded the rpcs3 yesterday, I went straight play jigoku hen by visiting this thread.
The game started quite smoothly, but now I want to play it again, the app keep closing automatically when I boot the game.

Anyone can help? thanks



RE: Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] - ssshadow - 03-22-2017

Maybe it created some bad savedata or something. Attach the log file.



RE: Dai-3-Ji Super Robot Taisen Z Jigoku-hen [BLJS10256] - plasmadiver - 03-22-2017

(03-22-2017, 04:12 PM)ssshadow Wrote: Maybe it created some bad savedata or something. Attach the log file.

Here's the log file.

I went through to replace the current rpcs3 folder with the new one, in which it can running again fine.
But after I close it and want to play it again, the error (force close right after booting the game) came back again.