RPCS3 Forums
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] (/thread-165130.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7


RE: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] - cosine83 - 07-25-2017

(07-23-2017, 03:04 PM)Annie Wrote: Missing log.
Hook static functions is placebo button.

Sorry for no log. Here ya go. That's from load to some gameplay, skipping the intro cinematic. If you want a log for it hanging after the intro I can grab one.



RE: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] - Ani - 07-28-2017

Missing RPCS3.log+TTY.log files, that's copy pasta from emulator



RE: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] - Shika93 - 09-21-2017

Anyone knows why am I going at 8fps in Birth By Sleep? CPU and GPU aren't working even at 100%.
I've got the lastest build. I usually use Vulkan but I tried with OpenGL and D3D12 too but still...
PPU and SPU use both recompiler


RE: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] - fifazalata - 09-22-2017

(09-21-2017, 08:31 PM)Shika93 Wrote: Anyone knows why am I going at 8fps in Birth By Sleep? CPU and GPU aren't working even at 100%.
I've got the lastest build. I usually use Vulkan but I tried with OpenGL and D3D12 too but still...
PPU and SPU use both recompiler

Been like this since the KH games started to work in rpcs3.


RE: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] - Shika93 - 09-22-2017

Ouch so no chance that could be improved anytime soon. Because I found few gameplay on Youtube saying that were using rpcs3 at 20-30 fps and I thought that was just a settings problem.


RE: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] - fifazalata - 09-23-2017

(09-22-2017, 11:12 PM)Shika93 Wrote: Ouch so no chance that could be improved anytime soon.  Because I found few gameplay on Youtube saying that were using rpcs3 at 20-30 fps and I thought that was just a settings problem.

Maybe you have mistaken it for KH2 but not BBS


RE: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] - Shika93 - 09-23-2017

(09-23-2017, 12:39 AM)fifazalata Wrote:
(09-22-2017, 11:12 PM)Shika93 Wrote: Ouch so no chance that could be improved anytime soon.  Because I found few gameplay on Youtube saying that were using rpcs3 at 20-30 fps and I thought that was just a settings problem.

Maybe you have mistaken it for KH2 but not BBS
This one stays between 20-30 fps. 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=38rWqJ2OZGc
20 fps is not bad. In the case of the Command Table, for example, I play at 5 fps.


RE: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] - Joao3233 - 11-03-2017

Hello Kingdom Hearts 2.5 stopped running in the latest updates, it crashes after the second amination screen, and is also bugged its captcines


RE: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] - Arklash - 11-04-2017

Can someone help me with this? It's not booting

RPCS3 v0.0.3-3-4aa8913 Alpha | HEAD
Intel® Core™ i7-6700HQ CPU @ 2.60GHz | 8 Threads | 11.88 GiB RAM | AVX | TSX
(...)
U {PPU[0x1000000] Thread (main_thread) [0x00010544]} sysPrxForUser TODO: sys_prx_exitspawn_with_level()
S sys_process: Process finished -> /dev_bdvd/PS3_GAME/USRDIR/EBOOT.BIN


Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix [BLES02070] - Arklash - 11-05-2017

Can someone help me with this? It's not booting, not even a Black or White screen, stays in the RCPS3 Startup menu.

RPCS3 v0.0.3-3-4aa8913 Alpha | HEAD
Intel® Core™ i7-6700HQ CPU @ 2.60GHz | 8 Threads | 11.88 GiB RAM | AVX | TSX