RPCS3 Forums
Echochrome [NPUA80134] - Printable Version

+- RPCS3 Forums (https://forums.rpcs3.net)
+-- Forum: Commercial Games (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Playable (https://forums.rpcs3.net/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: Echochrome [NPUA80134] (/thread-163191.html)



RE: Echochrome [NPUA80134] - hassanrazza - 07-03-2014

The game displays a window with 0 fps along with a debug console window.



RE: Echochrome [NPUA80134] - hassanrazza - 07-03-2014

Yes, I think its an old but recent build.
EDIT: I tried with the latest build, same 0 fps window.



RE: Echochrome [NPUA80134] - BlackDaemon - 02-19-2017

Tested on recent master build v0.0.1-22c0f0d6 (PR #2405). Crashes in menus with broken graphics.

LLE used
Code:
- libac3dec.sprx
    - libac3dec2.sprx
    - libadec.sprx
    - libapostsrc_mini.sprx
    - libat3dec.sprx
    - libatrac3plus.sprx
    - libatxdec.sprx
    - libdmux.sprx
    - libdmuxpamf.sprx
    - libl10n.sprx
    - libpamf.sprx
    - libresc.sprx
    - librtc.sprx
    - libsail.sprx
    - libsail_avi.sprx
    - libsail_rec.sprx
    - libsjvtd.sprx
    - libsmvd2.sprx
    - libsmvd4.sprx
    - libspurs_jq.sprx
    - libsre.sprx



RE: Echochrome [NPUA80134] - money123451 - 12-27-2017

Build 0.0.4-6277-e768bdc8

has gone ingame for a bit now has major graphical issues in a few spots and all menu text is broken requires use gpu texture scaling and disabling the vertex cache fixes a bit of flickering for best results the settings for spu and ppu don't seem to effect it in any noticeable way past the recompilers being faster the only thing keeping this out of playable is the menus text vulkan also works as well as opengl (and I have a log from it ingame with flickering without the disabled vertex cache don't feel like making another clean log)


RE: Echochrome [NPUA80134] - Asinine - 04-17-2018

Playable as of the test here: https://forums.rpcs3.net/thread-198538.html requires Vertex Cache to be disabled.